english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

45. Schleizer Dreieck Rennen

Schleiz PMP FE/

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1978-08-06 Schleiz PMP A2
1978-08-06 Schleiz PMP FE

Race added: 2024-03-22
Results update: 2024-03-22


1. Heiner Lindner/DDRSRG MT77[-]1237:11,30003:03,900-
2. Ulli Melkus/DDRSRD Lada[-]1237:31,300---
3. Jiří Červa/CZMTX[-]1237:33,900---
4. Karel Jílek/CSMTX[1-04/KIN]1237:34,900---
5. Wolfgang Günther/DDRSEG III Lada[-]1237:35,200---
6. Frieder Kramer/DDRSEG III Lada[-]1237:54,500---
7. Peter Melkus/DDRSRG MT77 Lada[-]1237:57,800---
8. Hartmuth Thassler/DDRSRG HTS Lada[-]1238:03,100---
9. Jiří Moskal/CZMTX[-]1238:13,400---
10. Vladislav Barkowski/SUEstonia[-]1238:19,200---
11. Bernd Kasper/DDRSRG 77[-]1238:29,000---
12. Marcin Biernacki/PLPromot[-]1238:44,600---
13. Tomas Napa/SUEstonia[-]1238:44,700---
14. Wolfgang Krug/DDRSEG Lada[-]1239:11,200---
15. Otto Bartkowiak/PLRAK[-]1239:14,500---
16. Józef Kielbania/PLRAK[-]1239:16,000---
17. Alexander Kucarenko/SUEstonia[-]1239:34,900---
18. Manfred Kuhn/DFE Zastava[-]1240:07,500---
19. S. Salm/SUEstonia[-]1240:11,800---
20. Helmut Hoffmann/DDRFE Lada[-]11-----
21. Kaltscho Hinow/BGMTX[-]11-----

Did not classified

AB Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX[-]0-----
AB Wolfgang Küther/DDRSEG /E[-]0-----


ST Sándor Kovács/HFE Lada[-]8-----
ST Volker Worm/DDRHTS[-]8-----


Heiner Lindner/DDRSRG MT77[-]DDRKL
Otto Bartkowiak/PLRAK[-]PLKL
Józef Kielbania/PLRAK[-]PLKL
Alexander Kucarenko/SUEstonia[-]CCCPKL
Manfred Kuhn/DFE Zastava[-]DDRKL
S. Salm/SUEstonia[-]CCCPKL
Helmut Hoffmann/DDRFE Lada[-]DDRKL
Kaltscho Hinow/BGMTX[-]BGKL
Sándor Kovács/HFE Lada[-]HUST
Volker Worm/DDRHTS[-]DDRST
Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX[-]ČSSRAB
Wolfgang Krug/DDRSEG Lada[-]DDRKL
Tomas Napa/SUEstonia[-]CCCPKL
Marcin Biernacki/PLPromot[-]PLKL
Ulli Melkus/DDRSRD Lada[-]DDRKL
Karel Jílek/CSMTX[1-04/KIN]ČSSRKL
Wolfgang Günther/DDRSEG III Lada[-]DDRKL
Frieder Kramer/DDRSEG III Lada[-]DDRKL
Peter Melkus/DDRSRG MT77 Lada[-]DDRKL
Hartmuth Thassler/DDRSRG HTS Lada[-]DDRKL
Jiří Moskal/CZMTX[-]ČSSRKL
Vladislav Barkowski/SUEstonia[-]CCCPKL
Bernd Kasper/DDRSRG 77[-]DDRKL
Wolfgang Küther/DDRSEG /E[-]DDRAB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz