english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

20. Pedavena-Croce D´Aune



1. 354Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-76/00]04:26,4001. gr. CN
2. 352Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]04:37,3002. gr. CN
3. 353Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S[-]04:40,6503. gr. CN
4. 347Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:46,8204. gr. CN
5. 346Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]04:50,8405. gr. CN
6. 338Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi. Sport[L-005/1978]04:53,7106. gr. CN
7. 327Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]04:54,4601. gr. CHS
8. 339Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini[-]04:55,6607. gr. CN
9. 343Roberto Bonvecchio/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[078-SP91]04:56,6608. gr. CN
10. 331Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]05:02,7402. gr. CHS
11. 313Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]05:05,3801. gr. A
12. 326Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]05:06,8303. gr. CHS
13. 344Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96]05:07,9009. gr. CN
14. 312Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII.[-]05:08,6102. gr. A
15. 253Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]05:12,3801. gr. N
16. 311Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]05:12,4303. gr. A
17. 348Nello Gnesato/IOlmas BMW[-]05:13,85010. gr. CN
18. 252Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]05:15,4902. gr. N
19. 342Erminio Bonetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]05:15,79011. gr. CN
20. 292Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]05:16,6104. gr. A
42. 334Otello Viali/IViali 4[-]05:35,67012. gr. CN
64. 337Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590 Peugeot[-]05:49,24013. gr. CN
78. 336Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sport[-]05:55,60014. gr. CN
93. 335Walter Gottardi/IGi.Pi. Sport Honda[S-002/1981]06:03,78015. gr. CN


Did not classified


252Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]N
253Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
292Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]A
311Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]A
312Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII.[-]A
313Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
326Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]CHS
327Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]CHS
331Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]CHS
334Otello Viali/IViali 4[-]CN
335Walter Gottardi/IGi.Pi. Sport Honda[S-002/1981]CN
336Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sport[-]CN
337Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590 Peugeot[-]CN
338Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi. Sport[L-005/1978]CN
339Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini[-]CN
342Erminio Bonetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
343Roberto Bonvecchio/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[078-SP91]CN
344Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96]CN
346Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]CN
347Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
348Nello Gnesato/IOlmas BMW[-]CN
352Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
353Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
354Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-76/00]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz