english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

16. Salita della Sila

Coppa Sila/I


1. 159Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]06:08,6101. gr. SCH
2. 171Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]06:27,1302. gr. SCH
3. 172Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]06:28,9303. gr. SCH
4. 94Pasquele Iannuzzi/IPeugeot 309 Rally[-]06:31,1301. gr. N
5. 104Gabriele Spacco/IRenault Clio Williams[-]06:32,4902. gr. N
6. 88Luigi Pedretti/IPeugeot 106 Rally[-]06:34,4603. gr. N
7. 98Michele Calabretto/IOpel Astra Gsi[-]06:34,6004. gr. N
8. 139Fabio Coscarella/IAlfa Romeo 156TS[-]06:35,2001. gr. A
9. 89Emanuele Sposetti/IPeugeot 106 Rally[-]06:35,4305. gr. N
10. 101Salvatore D´Amico/IOpel Astra OPC[-]06:36,5806. gr. N
11. 93Michele Buiatti/IHonda Civic Vti[-]06:38,7307. gr. N
12. 81Andrea Arnone/IPeugeot 205 Rally[-]06:41,7508. gr. N
13. 79Gianluca Rodino/IPeugeot 205 Rally[-]06:42,2009. gr. N
14. 112Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]06:42,59010. gr. N
15. 129Armin Hafner/IHonda Civic V Tec[-]06:44,1602. gr. A
16. 84Massimo Cimbali/IPeugeot 106 Rally[-]06:44,99011. gr. N
17. 156Francesco Bevacqua/IRenault 5 Gtt[-]06:45,1904. gr. SCH
18. 83Giovanni Dolce/IPeugeot 205 Rally[-]06:46,00012. gr. N
19. 108Gabriella Pedroni/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]06:47,55013. gr. N
20. 153Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]06:47,9805. gr. SCH
48. 173Valeria Pulvirenti/IG.R.S.[-]08:25,1401. gr. CN


Did not classified

NS187Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]- CN
NS188Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-62/99]- CN
NS189Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-76/00]- CN
NS191Fabrizio Vittorini/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]- CN
NS193Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]- CN
NS194Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20/S[-]- CN
NS185Salvatore Giardina/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]- CN
NS183Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]- CN
NS182Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]- CN
NS181Salvatore Macri/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]- CN
NS179Silvano Brandi/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]- CN
NS177Antonino Loddo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]- CN
NS176Rosario Vittoria/IGisa Renault[-]- CN
NS175Ivan Batacchi/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[033-SN86]- CN
NS174Agostino Lembo/ISymbol[-]- CN
NS195Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-79/00]- CN


79Gianluca Rodino/IPeugeot 205 Rally[-]N
81Andrea Arnone/IPeugeot 205 Rally[-]N
83Giovanni Dolce/IPeugeot 205 Rally[-]N
84Massimo Cimbali/IPeugeot 106 Rally[-]N
88Luigi Pedretti/IPeugeot 106 Rally[-]N
89Emanuele Sposetti/IPeugeot 106 Rally[-]N
93Michele Buiatti/IHonda Civic Vti[-]N
94Pasquele Iannuzzi/IPeugeot 309 Rally[-]N
98Michele Calabretto/IOpel Astra Gsi[-]N
101Salvatore D´Amico/IOpel Astra OPC[-]N
104Gabriele Spacco/IRenault Clio Williams[-]N
108Gabriella Pedroni/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
112Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
129Armin Hafner/IHonda Civic V Tec[-]A
139Fabio Coscarella/IAlfa Romeo 156TS[-]A
153Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]SCH
156Francesco Bevacqua/IRenault 5 Gtt[-]SCH
159Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]SCH
171Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]SCH
172Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]SCH
173Valeria Pulvirenti/IG.R.S.[-]SPORT CARS RACINGCN
174Agostino Lembo/ISymbol[-]FATA MORGANACN
175Ivan Batacchi/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[033-SN86]PROJECT RACINGCN
176Rosario Vittoria/IGisa Renault[-]GISA R.BIANCAVILLACN
177Antonino Loddo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]GISA R.BIANCAVILLACN
179Silvano Brandi/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]SPORT CARS RACINGCN
181Salvatore Macri/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]COSENZA CORSECN
182Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]PLANET AUTOSPORTCN
183Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
185Salvatore Giardina/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]GISA R.BIANCAVILLACN
187Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]COSENZA CORSECN
188Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-62/99]SOUTH RACINGCN
189Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-76/00]VILLORBA CORSECN
191Fabrizio Vittorini/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]VILLORBA CORSECN
193Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]VILLORBA CORSECN
194Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20/S[-]VILLORBA CORSECN
195Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-79/00]SPORT CARS RACINGCN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz