english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Trofeo L. Scarfiotti Sarnano-Sassotetto

Trofeo Scarfiotti - EHC/I

Lenght: 12.4 km
Last update: 2017-02-21


1. Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298 BMW[T298/HU93]05:57,8701. gr. B6
2. Mauro Nesti/ILola T298 BMW[T296-HU81]06:00,5292. gr. B6
3. Vito Guarini/IOsella PA6[-]06:20,9793. gr. B6
4. Stefano Bettoni/IOsella PA5 BMW[PA6-071]06:26,1594. gr. B6
5. 281Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935 Turbo[9114102790]06:28,4091. gr. Gr.5photo
6. Pietro Laureati/IOsella PA7 BMW[PA7-088]06:34,5395. gr. B6
7. Sergio Santamarianuova/IOsella PA7 Ford[-]06:39,4696. gr. B6
8. 279Germano Nataloni/ILancia Stratos[-]06:42,5292. gr. Gr.5photo
9. Vittorio Bernasconi/IAMS[-]06:42,5697. gr. B6
10. 324Sergio Farris/IOsella PA6[PA4-039]06:44,2098. gr. B6photo
11. Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 934 Turbo[-]06:47,2091. gr. Gr.4
12. Gennaro Di Tonno/IOsella PA5[-]06:47,9199. gr. B6
13. Gianfranco Ricci/ILancia Stratos[-]06:48,0993. gr. Gr.5
14. Dezső Kiss/HOsella PA5 BMW[PA3/5-019/027/1978]06:48,15910. gr. B6
15. 187Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS[-]06:50,5891. gr. Gr.2photo
16. Alberto Zannoni/IOsella PA5 Ford[-]06:56,76911. gr. B6
17. Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[SC206-79-02]06:58,51912. gr. B6
18. John Lagodny/LPorsche 911[9114609067]07:00,1492. gr. Gr.4
19. 224Henri Sain/FPorsche 911[-]07:00,9093. gr. Gr.4photo
20. Giuliano Gentile/IOsella PA5[PRCM812/1976]07:02,62913. gr. B6
21. Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320[Interag78-01]07:06,6794. gr. Gr.5
22. José Trabal/EPorsche 934 Turbo[9114609066]07:06,7394. gr. Gr.4
23. Jean-Claude Rey/FPorsche 911[-]07:10,8295. gr. Gr.5
24. Rolf Göring/DPorsche Carrera[-]07:13,7091. gr. Gr.3
25. 283Giovanni Giovanelli/ILola T282[-]07:16,83914. gr. B6photo
26. Armando Giammaria/IAMS[-]07:21,57915. gr. B6
27. 231 "Kabibo"/IDe Tomaso Pantera[5855]07:22,1295. gr. Gr.4photo
28. Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo GT[-]07:24,2492. gr. Gr.2
29. "Noel"/Renault Alpine A110[-]07:25,1896. gr. Gr.4
30. Cioccarelli/Porsche 911[-]07:25,2497. gr. Gr.4
31. Barbarossi/Bellasi Sport[-]07:25,45916. gr. B6
32. Romain Wolff/LFord Escort RS[-]07:26,2991. gr. Gr.1
33. Gianni Marchiol/IVW Scirocco[-]07:31,9893. gr. Gr.2
34. Teodoro Perugini/ILancia Stratos[-]07:34,1198. gr. Gr.4
35. Herbert Hürter/DFord Escort RS[-]07:34,6992. gr. Gr.1
36. Leopoldo Di Lucia/ILancia Stratos[-]07:35,6499. gr. Gr.4
37. Simon Segala/FPorsche 911[-]07:36,4192. gr. Gr.3
38. Luigi Santandrea/IFiat 128 1150[-]07:37,3894. gr. Gr.2
39. Odoacre Chieli/IFiat 131 Abarth[-]07:39,99910. gr. Gr.4
40. Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine Renault A 110[-]07:40,7493. gr. Gr.3
41. Fabio Alberici/IDe Tomaso Pantera[-]07:45,1794. gr. Gr.3


ST8 - Simca Rallye 3[-]0----- Gr.1photo
ST104 - Porsche[-]0----- photo
ST234Giuseppe Spaccasassi/IFiat 500[-]0----- Gr.5photo


Fabio Alberici/IDe Tomaso Pantera[-]Gr.3KL
Pietro Laureati/IOsella PA7 BMW[PA7-088]B6KL
Sergio Santamarianuova/IOsella PA7 Ford[-]B6KL
Giuliano Gentile/IOsella PA5[PRCM812/1976]B6KL
Vittorio Bernasconi/IAMS[-]B6KL
Gennaro Di Tonno/IOsella PA5[-]B6KL
Alberto Zannoni/IOsella PA5 Ford[-]B6KL
Armando Giammaria/IAMS[-]B6KL
Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo GT[-]Gr.2KL
"Noel"/Renault Alpine A110[-]Gr.4KL
Cioccarelli/Porsche 911[-]Gr.4KL
Barbarossi/Bellasi Sport[-]B6KL
Gianni Marchiol/IVW Scirocco[-]Gr.2KL
Teodoro Perugini/ILancia Stratos[-]Gr.4KL
Leopoldo Di Lucia/ILancia Stratos[-]Gr.4KL
Luigi Santandrea/IFiat 128 1150[-]Gr.2KL
Odoacre Chieli/IFiat 131 Abarth[-]Gr.4KL
Vito Guarini/IOsella PA6[-]B6KL
Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[SC206-79-02]B6KL
Dezső Kiss/HOsella PA5 BMW[PA3/5-019/027/1978]B6KL
Rolf Göring/DPorsche Carrera[-]Gr.3KL
Simon Segala/FPorsche 911[-]Gr.3KL
José Trabal/EPorsche 934 Turbo[9114609066]Gr.4KL
Herbert Hürter/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.1KL
Romain Wolff/LFord Escort RS[-]Gr.1KL
Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 934 Turbo[-]Gr.4KL
Stefano Bettoni/IOsella PA5 BMW[PA6-071]B6KL
Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298 BMW[T298/HU93]B6KL
John Lagodny/LPorsche 911[9114609067]Gr.4KL
Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine Renault A 110[-]Gr.3KL
Gianfranco Ricci/ILancia Stratos[-]Gr.5KL
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320[Interag78-01]Gr.5KL
Mauro Nesti/ILola T298 BMW[T296-HU81]B6KL
Jean-Claude Rey/FPorsche 911[-]Gr.5KL
8 - Simca Rallye 3[-]Gr.1ST
104 - Porsche[-]ST
187Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.2KL
224Henri Sain/FPorsche 911[-]Gr.4KL
231 "Kabibo"/IDe Tomaso Pantera[5855]Gr.4KL
234Giuseppe Spaccasassi/IFiat 500[-]Gr.5ST
279Germano Nataloni/ILancia Stratos[-]Gr.5KL
281Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935 Turbo[9114102790]Gr.5KL
283Giovanni Giovanelli/ILola T282[-]B6KL
324Sergio Farris/IOsella PA6[PA4-039]B6KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz