english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

45. Coppa Nissena

Coppa Nissena/I



1. 268Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P1-98 BMW[136-P1-98]04:12,44002:05,1701. gr. CNphoto
2. Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:14,07002:06,9302. gr. CN
3. Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-44/97]04:17,00002:08,0903. gr. CN
4. Enrico Grimaldi/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:20,50002:09,8504. gr. CN
5. 263Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:20,56002:09,0605. gr. CNphoto
6. Andrea Raiti/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:26,88002:12,9406. gr. CN
7. Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-42/97]04:32,75002:16,2307. gr. CN
8. 251Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:37,48002:17,5208. gr. CNphoto
9. Gianpaolo Cereaolo/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:39,85002:18,2409. gr. CN
10. Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]04:40,69002:18,83010. gr. CN
11. Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]04:42,13011. gr. CN
12. Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:42,33012. gr. CN
13. Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]04:47,39013. gr. CN
14. Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]04:49,66014. gr. CN
15. "Thomas"/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]04:54,12015. gr. CN
16. Ruggiero/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]05:00,55016. gr. CN
17. Oronzo Pezzolla/ISkoda Octavia Wagon[-]05:01,19002:30,4701. gr. A
18. Luigi Di Natali/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:05,31002:32,5902. gr. A
19. Giuseppe D´Anca/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]05:06,10017. gr. CN
20. Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]05:07,30018. gr. CN
21. Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3[-]05:09,33002:33,8401. gr. N
22. Rosario Pappalardo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]05:16,67019. gr. CN
23. Mario Reina/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]05:19,06020. gr. CN
24. Paolo Chinici/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]05:19,33021. gr. CN


KL Maurizio Del Cotto/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo5[-]2. gr. N
KL Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic V-Tec[-]3. gr. A
KL Walter Russo/IRenault Clio Williams[-]3. gr. N
KL Giuseppe Cardillo/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]4. gr. A
KL Giacomo Benenati/IRenault Clio Williams[-]4. gr. N
KL Angelo Iacovella/IBMW M3[-]5. gr. A
KL Pietro Maratona/IOpel Astra 16V[-]5. gr. N
KL Carlo La Rocca/IŠkoda Felicia Fun[-]6. gr. A
KL Gianni Marchiol/IHonda Integra[-]6. gr. N
KL Francesco Loiacono/IHonda Civic Vti[-]7. gr. A
KL Claudio Alba/IRenault Clio Williams[-]7. gr. N
KL Leo Bajardo/IOpel Astra 16V[-]8. gr. A
KL Colagero Sicilia/IRenault Clio Williams[-]8. gr. N
KL Alessandro Fonti/IPeugeot 205 Rally[-]9. gr. A
KL Serafino La Delfa/IHonda Civic V-Tec[-]9. gr. N
KL Renzo Ingrassia/IPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]10. gr. N
KL Michelangelo Alessi/IOpel Astra 16V[-]10. gr. A
KL Francesco Manzo/ISymbol Alfa Romeo[-]22. gr. CN


Seznam přihlášených

"Thomas"/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Renzo Ingrassia/IPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]N
Serafino La Delfa/IHonda Civic V-Tec[-]N
Colagero Sicilia/IRenault Clio Williams[-]N
Claudio Alba/IRenault Clio Williams[-]N
Gianni Marchiol/IHonda Integra[-]N
Pietro Maratona/IOpel Astra 16V[-]N
Giacomo Benenati/IRenault Clio Williams[-]N
Walter Russo/IRenault Clio Williams[-]N
Francesco Manzo/ISymbol Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]CN
Mario Reina/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Paolo Chinici/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Rosario Pappalardo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]CN
Giuseppe D´Anca/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Ruggiero/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Maurizio Del Cotto/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo5[-]N
Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3[-]N
Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-44/97]CN
Enrico Grimaldi/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Andrea Raiti/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-42/97]CN
Gianpaolo Cereaolo/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Oronzo Pezzolla/ISkoda Octavia Wagon[-]A
Luigi Di Natali/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]A
Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic V-Tec[-]A
Michelangelo Alessi/IOpel Astra 16V[-]A
Alessandro Fonti/IPeugeot 205 Rally[-]A
Leo Bajardo/IOpel Astra 16V[-]A
Francesco Loiacono/IHonda Civic Vti[-]A
Carlo La Rocca/IŠkoda Felicia Fun[-]A
Angelo Iacovella/IBMW M3[-]A
Giuseppe Cardillo/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]A
251Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
263Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
268Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P1-98 BMW[136-P1-98]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz