english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

22. Caprino-Spiazzi




Irlando was there with Randlinger (not Armaroli engine) but did not win. He beat the climb record (that was his), but Savoldi beat the record too (for 3 seconds) and won, for the third time in three CIVM races. The average speed, was for the first time, over 170 kph. That would be the first time in Italy. Baribbi had the second time in practice but spinned around braking after a long straight (I was there!) and retired. Nesti did not start for he did not respect starting procedure in practice. In group N, Giobbi, that won the first two races of CIVM and was first in the practice, had a terrible crash in the race. The driver was OK but its M3 3.2 is destroyed


1. 486Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P1-98[136-P1-98]03:09,8001. gr. CNphoto
2. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-65/99]03:12,1802. gr. CN
3. Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:16,3703. gr. CN
4. Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:17,4104. gr. CN
5. 473Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-44/97]03:17,5905. gr. CNphoto
6. Piero Nappi/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:18,4206. gr. CN
7. "Ricky"/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:19,5807. gr. CN
8. 449Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]03:25,3008. gr. CNphoto
9. 448Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:26,4309. gr. CNphoto
10. Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:27,39010. gr. CN
11. Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini[-]03:28,55011. gr. CN
12. Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]03:30,77012. gr. CN
13. Marco Satta/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-34/96]03:31,11013. gr. CN
14. Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]03:32,83014. gr. CN
15. Renzo Maggiani/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]03:34,30015. gr. CN
16. Lucio Ferrari/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-46]03:34,47016. gr. CN
17. Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]03:34,56017. gr. CN
18. Giovanni Palmisano/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:36,66018. gr. CN
19. Fabio Danti/IŠkoda Octavia Turbo[-]03:36,7701. gr. A
20. Nello Gnesato/IOlmas BMW[-]03:37,28019. gr. CN
21. Maurizio Giovannini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[051-SN88]03:40,47020. gr. CN
22. Paolo Strenghetto/ISighinolfi Sport[-]03:41,67021. gr. CN
23. Armando Mangini/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]03:42,57022. gr. CN
24. Stefano Peroni/IOsella PA20S Ford[-]03:44,06023. gr. CN
25. Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]03:44,37024. gr. CN
26. Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]03:48,83025. gr. CN
27. Oronzo Pezzolla/IŠkoda Octavia Wagon[-]03:50,6202. gr. A
28. Gabriele Crotti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]03:52,50026. gr. CN
29. Pietro Zumerle/IRenault Megane Kit[-]03:55,2903. gr. A
30. Adriano Zerla/IHonda Accord[-]03:57,5204. gr. A
31. Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]04:00,4701. gr. N
32. Rudi Bicciato/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]04:01,0402. gr. N
33. Vezzosi/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]04:01,4005. gr. A
34. Carlo La Rocca/IŠkoda Felicia[-]04:01,4806. gr. A
35. Zanettin/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]04:02,8507. gr. A
36. Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]04:03,1603. gr. N
37. Walter Gummerer/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]04:07,9104. gr. N
38. Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic[-]04:09,0408. gr. A
39. Otello Viali/IViali 4[-]04:10,03027. gr. CN
40. Francesco Abate/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]04:10,2405. gr. N
41. Luca Sanetti/ISanetti Honda[-]04:11,15028. gr. CN
42. Cubico/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]04:11,3606. gr. N
43. Maurizio Del Cotto/IMitsubishi Lancer[-]04:12,1307. gr. N
44. Gianni Marchiol/IHonda Integra[-]04:14,0508. gr. N
45. Giuseppe Viali/IViali 2[-]04:14,14029. gr. CN
46. Zancanaro/ILancia Delta 16V[-]04:14,3209. gr. A
47. Toffoli/IMitsubishi Lancer[-]04:15,1609. gr. N
48. Walter Russo/IRenault Clio Williams[-]04:15,61010. gr. N


KL Leo Bajardo/IOpel Astra 16V[-]10. gr. A
KL Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]30. gr. CN
KL Giancarlo Ferrazza/IViali 1[-]31. gr. CN
KL Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]32. gr. CN
KL Guido Sanetti/ISanetti Honda[-]33. gr. CN


AB Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3[-]- N
AB Ezio Baribbi/I[-]- CN
NS483Mauro Nesti/IBreda[BRP4-001]- CNphoto

Seznam přihlášených

Nello Gnesato/IOlmas BMW[-]CN
Lucio Ferrari/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-46]CN
Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]CN
Guido Sanetti/ISanetti Honda[-]CN
Luca Sanetti/ISanetti Honda[-]CN
Otello Viali/IViali 4[-]CN
Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590[-]CN
Giancarlo Ferrazza/IViali 1[-]CN
Ezio Baribbi/I[-]CN
Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3[-]N
Walter Russo/IRenault Clio Williams[-]N
Toffoli/IMitsubishi Lancer[-]N
Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]CN
Giovanni Palmisano/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Stefano Peroni/IOsella PA20S Ford[-]CN
Marco Satta/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-34/96]CN
Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]CN
Gabriele Crotti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]CN
Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Armando Mangini/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Maurizio Giovannini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[051-SN88]CN
Renzo Maggiani/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini[-]CN
Giuseppe Viali/IViali 2[-]CN
Gianni Marchiol/IHonda Integra[-]N
Maurizio Del Cotto/IMitsubishi Lancer[-]N
Pietro Zumerle/IRenault Megane Kit[-]A
Oronzo Pezzolla/IŠkoda Octavia Wagon[-]A
Fabio Danti/IŠkoda Octavia Turbo[-]A
Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Paolo Strenghetto/ISighinolfi Sport[-]CN
"Ricky"/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Piero Nappi/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-65/99]Osella SRLCN
Adriano Zerla/IHonda Accord[-]A
Carlo La Rocca/IŠkoda Felicia[-]A
Vezzosi/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]A
Francesco Abate/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
Cubico/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
Rudi Bicciato/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
Walter Gummerer/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]N
Leo Bajardo/IOpel Astra 16V[-]A
Zancanaro/ILancia Delta 16V[-]A
Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic[-]A
Zanettin/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]A
448Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
449Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
473Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-44/97]CN
483Mauro Nesti/IBreda[BRP4-001]CN
486Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P1-98[136-P1-98]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz