english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Mecsek Panon



1. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]05:26,6091. gr. C3
2. Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]05:28,1612. gr. C3
3. Herbert Stenger/DSachs C3 Sprint BMW[ES902]05:29,2393. gr. C3
4. Janos Toth/HPRC M87 BMW[-]05:41,9194. gr. C3
5. Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]05:43,9865. gr. C3
6. Horst Fendrich/DPRC BMW[M91-02_]05:45,5856. gr. C3
7. Hermann Waldy/ATiga Yamaha FZR[1985/0025]05:57,2707. gr. C3
8. Rainer Fink/DBMW M3 Sport Evo[-]06:07,7811. gr. A
9. Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3 Sport Evo[49501605/91]06:13,0992. gr. A
10. Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]06:16,7833. gr. A


KL Peter Moczar/HFord Sierra[-]2. gr. N
KL Josef Michl/CZFord Sierra[62091]3. gr. N
KL Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]4. gr. N
KL Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra[19712/90]5. gr. N
KL Zsolt Lajtai/HToyota Celica[-]6. gr. N
KL Balaz Karoly/HLada 2105[-]6. gr. A
KL Janos Klink/HFord Sierra[-]7. gr. N
KL Guendisch/Lada 2105[-]7. gr. A
KL Otakar Krámský/CZFord Sierra[-]8. gr. N
KL Bernhard Gassler/AOpel Kadett[-]9. gr. N
KL Joszef Laszlo/HOpel Kadett[-]10. gr. N
KL Günther Gabat/AFord Sierra[-]1. gr. N
KL Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra[GABEKB99275]4. gr. A
KL Jozef Studenič/SKŠkoda 136L Favorit[-]5. gr. A


Seznam přihlášených

Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]C3
Balaz Karoly/HLada 2105[-]A
Guendisch/Lada 2105[-]A
Peter Moczar/HFord Sierra[-]N
Josef Michl/CZFord Sierra[62091]N
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]N
Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra[19712/90]N
Zsolt Lajtai/HToyota Celica[-]N
Janos Klink/HFord Sierra[-]N
Otakar Krámský/CZFord Sierra[-]N
Bernhard Gassler/AOpel Kadett[-]N
Jozef Studenič/SKŠkoda 136L Favorit[-]A
Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra[GABEKB99275]A
Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]C3
Herbert Stenger/DSachs C3 Sprint BMW[ES902]C3
Janos Toth/HPRC M87 BMW[-]C3
Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]C3
Horst Fendrich/DPRC BMW[M91-02_]C3
Hermann Waldy/ATiga Yamaha FZR[1985/0025]C3
Rainer Fink/DBMW M3 Sport Evo[-]A
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3 Sport Evo[49501605/91]A
Günther Gabat/AFord Sierra[-]N
Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]A
Joszef Laszlo/HOpel Kadett[-]N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz