english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Les Archives d`Euromontagna

20. Int. ADAC Eurohill Bergrennen



1. 176Klaus Koch/DSpirit F2 BMW[_201-04]04:46,19001:10,6401. gr. E
2. 175Herbert Rostek/DSpirit F2 BMW[spirit_rostek]04:46,52901:10,6402. gr. E
3. 168Horst Fendrich/DOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-143/86]04:54,48901:12,6501. gr. C3
4. 169Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella PA8 BMW[-]04:54,95901:12,5002. gr. C3
5. 167Walter Pedrazza/APRC BMW[M89_]04:55,30901:13,0703. gr. C3
6. 165Harald Ulmen/DLola T297 BMW[T297/HU89]05:07,67901:14,9104. gr. C3
7. 151Frank Taubert/DRalt RT 30[-]05:12,5391. gr. D
8. 161Martin Krisam jr./DURD 772 BMW[-]05:12,8595. gr. C3
9. 149Lutz Gräfling/Reynard VW Spiess[-]05:12,8592. gr. D
10. 150Erich Rostek/DReynard VW Spiess[-]05:13,0303. gr. D
11. 166Karl-Heinz Conrad/DChevron B26 BMW[-]05:15,740-
12. 173Paul Steindl/APRC[-]05:15,810-
13. 127Klaus Böhm/DOpel Manta 400[-]05:16,360-
14. 172Alexander Engelhard/DStenger ES[ES861]05:17,330-
15. 152Franz Hilger/DChevron Toyota[-]05:17,710-
16. 124Georg Plasa/DBMW 2002 16V[-]05:20,460-
17. 154Karl-Heinz Kerschensteiner/DMartini[-]05:24,810-
18. 147Rainer Fink/DBMW M3[-]05:25,580-
19. 129Christoph Hanke/DBMW 2002 Turbo[-]05:29,430-
20. 189Alexander Saier/DFord[-]05:30,400-


Did not classified

Liste des entrées

124Georg Plasa/DBMW 2002 16V[-]
127Klaus Böhm/DOpel Manta 400[-]
129Christoph Hanke/DBMW 2002 Turbo[-]
147Rainer Fink/DBMW M3[-]
149Lutz Gräfling/Reynard VW Spiess[-]D
150Erich Rostek/DReynard VW Spiess[-]D
151Frank Taubert/DRalt RT 30[-]D
152Franz Hilger/DChevron Toyota[-]
154Karl-Heinz Kerschensteiner/DMartini[-]
161Martin Krisam jr./DURD 772 BMW[-]C3
165Harald Ulmen/DLola T297 BMW[T297/HU89]C3
166Karl-Heinz Conrad/DChevron B26 BMW[-]
167Walter Pedrazza/APRC BMW[M89_]C3
168Horst Fendrich/DOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-143/86]C3
169Rüdiger Faustmann/DOsella PA8 BMW[-]C3
172Alexander Engelhard/DStenger ES[ES861]
173Paul Steindl/APRC[-]
175Herbert Rostek/DSpirit F2 BMW[spirit_rostek]E
176Klaus Koch/DSpirit F2 BMW[_201-04]E
189Alexander Saier/DFord[-]

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz