english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

What is NEW?
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1976
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1996
2018-07-12 - Piešťany 1980
2018-07-12 - Záskalí 1994
2018-07-12 - Havířov-Šenov 1981


Les résultats et la photogalerie des courses automobile

marche d’essai du serveur propos des courses de la montagne

vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Rechberg 2015

Rechberg 2005

Mickhausen 2007

Náměšť nad Oslavou 1988

Baba 2003

Rechberg 2002

Spa 2007

Šternberk 1991
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Ústí nad Orlicí 2008

Havířov-Šenov 1980

Baba 2008

Turckheim 2003

Ostrava 2008

Rieti 2007

Vsetín 1983

Caprino-Spiazzi 1985
vrchy.com - HomePage 2006-2008

Šternberk 1979

Rechberg 1987

St. Ursanne 2010

Záskalí 1976

Mont Dore 2002

Mont Dore 2010

Hockenheim 2001

Caprino-Spiazzi 1992
Devoué au 50e anniversaire du championnat d’Europe de la montagne

Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz