english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Yves Martin/FTecno F2[-]00:45,800-
2. M. Morel/Martini[-]00:48,600-
3. Raymond Touroul/FPorsche 904[-]00:48,800-
4. Alain Boudier/Tecno Simca[-]00:50,000-
5. Gerbout/Gerbout Climax[-]00:50,000-
6. Gagnebe/Lotus 41[-]00:51,300-
7. Armando Conti/IPorsche 910[-]00:52,100-
8. Chenu/Chevron B17[-]00:53,300-
9. Dufust/Grac MT6[-]00:53,900-

Seznam přihlášených

Yves Martin/FTecno F2[-]KL
M. Morel/Martini[-]KL
Raymond Touroul/FPorsche 904[-]KL
Alain Boudier/Tecno Simca[-]KL
Gerbout/Gerbout Climax[-]KL
Gagnebe/Lotus 41[-]KL
Armando Conti/IPorsche 910[-]KL
Chenu/Chevron B17[-]KL
Dufust/Grac MT6[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz