english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Havířov-Šenov, Castrol Alfasud/CS

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1982-07-17 Havířov-Šenov, A2-1300
1982-07-18 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Easter MEZ
1982-07-18 Havířov-Šenov, ÖM Formel Ford
1982-07-18 Havířov-Šenov, Castrol Alfasud
1982-07-18 Havířov-Šenov, Renault Elf Cup
1982-07-17 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Škoda
1982-07-17 Havířov-Šenov, A Pohár

Race added: 2021-05-15
Results update: 2021-05-15


1. 18Massimo Nardelli/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]1020:41,950---
2. 8Peter Heinz Harter/DAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]1020:43,320---
3. 15Bruno Galia/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]1020:59,320---
4. 4Eberhard Waigasser/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]1020:59,790---
5. 21Galio Romano/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]1021:08,990---
6. 7Michael Fleissmer/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]1022:35,780---
7. 17Franco Barruto/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]920:46,000---
8. 14Marius Volski/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]920:46,580---

Did not classified

AB3Franz jr. Maitz/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]9-----
AB16Cesareo Pasajale/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]2-----
AB12Alberto Morelli/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]1-----

Did not start

NS5Otto Frieg/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]0-----

Qualification lap times

1. 18Massimo Nardelli/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:03,170
2. 5Otto Frieg/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:03,840
3. 21Galio Romano/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:04,050
4. 12Alberto Morelli/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:04,140
5. 8Peter Heinz Harter/DAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:04,370
6. 7Michael Fleissmer/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:05,270
7. 4Eberhard Waigasser/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:06,140
8. 15Bruno Galia/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:07,100
9. 3Franz jr. Maitz/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:07,430
10. 16Cesareo Pasajale/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:13,690
11. 14Marius Volski/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:17,210
12. 17Franco Barruto/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]02:17,750


3Franz jr. Maitz/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]AB
4Eberhard Waigasser/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]KL
5Otto Frieg/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]NS
7Michael Fleissmer/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]KL
8Peter Heinz Harter/DAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]KL
12Alberto Morelli/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]AB
14Marius Volski/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]KL
15Bruno Galia/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]KL
16Cesareo Pasajale/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]AB
17Franco Barruto/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]KL
18Massimo Nardelli/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]KL
21Galio Romano/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz