english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna



Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

0000-00-00 Pedavena
0000-00-00 Pedavena
0000-00-00 Pedavena
0000-00-00 Pedavena

Last update: 2008-01-01



ST216Rodolfo Aguzzoni/IOsella[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST157P. Egidio Gasparini/IFord Escort[-]0----- photo
ST213 "Giani"/Osella[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST188 "Kabibo"/ILancia Beta Montecarlo Turbo[-]0----- photo
ST194Piersanto Mussi/I[-]0----- photo
ST149Claudio Nerini/IFiat Ritmo[-]0----- photo
ST95 Pellizzari/IOpel Manta[-]0----- photo
ST142Francesco Pera/I[-]0----- photo
ST207Giulio Regosa/IChevron B36[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST179Rodolfo Romagnoli/IFiat[-]0----- photo
ST176 Ronchi/De Tomasso Panthera[-]0----- photo
ST198Antonio Rossetto/ILola[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST156 Tibolla/I[-]0----- photo
ST154 Trappolin/I[-]0----- photo
ST152Giuseppe Zarpellon/IFiat 131[-]0----- photo
ST215 Gasparella/IOsella[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST187Paolo Friso/IFiat X1/9[-]0----- photo
ST125Romeo Armellini/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]0----- photo
ST217Ezio Baribbi/IOsella[PA9-118/83]0----- Gr.6photo
ST203 Bettin/I[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST208Roberto Biasioli/IChevron B36[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST196Francesco Bortolami/IAMS[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST211Romano Casasola/IOsella[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST174 Ceccato/IFiat 131[-]0----- photo
ST199 Crestani/IDallara[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST195Maurizio Degano/IDallara[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST173 Denale/IPorsche[-]0----- photo
ST209 "Domingo"/IOsella[-]0----- Gr.6photo
ST164Mario Facca/IPorsche[-]0----- photo
ST155 Fanti/IRenault R5[-]0----- photo
ST151Harald Freitag/IOpel Kadett GTE[-]0----- photo
ST127Antonella Zotta/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]0----- photo

Seznam přihlášených

95 Pellizzari/IOpel Manta[-]ST
125Romeo Armellini/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]ST
127Antonella Zotta/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]ST
142Francesco Pera/I[-]ST
149Claudio Nerini/IFiat Ritmo[-]ST
151Harald Freitag/IOpel Kadett GTE[-]ST
152Giuseppe Zarpellon/IFiat 131[-]ST
154 Trappolin/I[-]ST
155 Fanti/IRenault R5[-]ST
156 Tibolla/I[-]ST
157P. Egidio Gasparini/IFord Escort[-]ST
164Mario Facca/IPorsche[-]ST
173 Denale/IPorsche[-]ST
174 Ceccato/IFiat 131[-]ST
176 Ronchi/De Tomasso Panthera[-]ST
179Rodolfo Romagnoli/IFiat[-]ST
187Paolo Friso/IFiat X1/9[-]ST
188 "Kabibo"/ILancia Beta Montecarlo Turbo[-]ST
194Piersanto Mussi/I[-]ST
195Maurizio Degano/IDallara[-]Gr.6ST
196Francesco Bortolami/IAMS[-]Gr.6ST
198Antonio Rossetto/ILola[-]Gr.6ST
199 Crestani/IDallara[-]Gr.6ST
203 Bettin/I[-]Gr.6ST
207Giulio Regosa/IChevron B36[-]Gr.6ST
208Roberto Biasioli/IChevron B36[-]Gr.6ST
209 "Domingo"/IOsella[-]Gr.6ST
211Romano Casasola/IOsella[-]Gr.6ST
213 "Giani"/Osella[-]Gr.6ST
215 Gasparella/IOsella[-]Gr.6ST
216Rodolfo Aguzzoni/IOsella[-]Gr.6ST
217Ezio Baribbi/IOsella[PA9-118/83]Gr.6ST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz