english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Magione - CIP/

Lenght: 2.507 km


1. 2Fabio Francia/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]3034:58,62501:08,500- CN2
2. 6Raffaele Giammaria/INorma M20 Evo Honda[M20-28/07]3034:59,32801:08,562- CN2
3. 21Davide Uboldi/ILucchini P1 07 BMW[-]3035:15,78901:09,005- CN4
4. 12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]3035:39,75901:10,107- CN2
5. 33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P4 97 A.R.[-]3035:42,32901:10,725- CN4
6. 3Michele Serafini/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]3035:52,78401:09,964- CN2
7. 5Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]3036:03,97201:10,729- CN2
8. 29Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS 03 BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]29--01:11,070- CN4
9. 31Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1 03 BMW[150-CN4]29--01:11,121- CN4
10. 11Glauco Solieri/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]29--01:10,557- CN2
11. 14Bernardo Manfré/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]29--01:10,794- CN2
12. 15Lorenzo Scotti/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]29--01:10,859- CN2
13. 26Walter Margelli/ILucchini P3 03 BMW[-]29--01:10,620- CN4
14. 22Fabio Piccone/ILucchini P1 07 A.R.[-]29--01:10,869- CN4
15. 34 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]29--01:10,808- CN4
16. 13Mauro Barisone/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]29--01:12,194- CN2
17. 64Gianluca De Crescenzo/ILucchini P3 96 A.R.[127-CN4/97]27--01:15,236- CN3
18. 81 "Leo"/IOsella PA21 Junior H[-]26--01:17,573- CN1
19. 25Marco Didaio/INorma M20 Evo BMW[-]25--01:08,362- CN4
20. 24Franco Ghiotto/INorma M20 Evo BMW[-]21--01:09,894- CN4


DQ27Filippo Vita/ILucchini P3 98 Alfa Romeo[-]25--01:10,772- CN4
AB82Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21 Junior H[-]12--01:17,284- CN1
AB9Giovanni Faraonio/INorma M20 Evo Honda[M20-2B-19/03]8--01:10,771- CN2


NS18 "Ricky"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]0----- CN2
NS1Filippo Francioni/ILucchini Honda[-]0----- CN2

Výsledky tréninku

1. 25Marco Didaio/INorma M20 Evo BMW[-]01:07,595CN4
2. 2Fabio Francia/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]01:07,847CN2
3. 6Raffaele Giammaria/INorma M20 Evo Honda[M20-28/07]01:07,944CN2
4. 21Davide Uboldi/ILucchini P1 07 BMW[-]01:08,276CN4
5. 24Franco Ghiotto/INorma M20 Evo BMW[-]01:08,493CN4
6. 3Michele Serafini/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]01:08,910CN2
7. 12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]01:09,045CN2
8. 33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P4 97 A.R.[-]01:09,203CN4
9. 29Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS 03 BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]01:09,634CN4
10. 27Filippo Vita/ILucchini P3 98 Alfa Romeo[-]01:09,640CN4
11. 5Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]01:09,682CN2
12. 14Bernardo Manfré/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]01:09,731CN2
13. 11Glauco Solieri/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]01:09,853CN2
14. 9Giovanni Faraonio/INorma M20 Evo Honda[M20-2B-19/03]01:10,056CN2
15. 34 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]01:10,149CN4
16. 26Walter Margelli/ILucchini P3 03 BMW[-]01:10,497CN4
17. 31Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1 03 BMW[150-CN4]01:10,609CN4
18. 15Lorenzo Scotti/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]01:10,864CN2
19. 13Mauro Barisone/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]01:11,696CN2
20. 18 "Ricky"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]01:11,794CN2
21. 64Gianluca De Crescenzo/ILucchini P3 96 A.R.[127-CN4/97]01:14,275CN3
22. 81 "Leo"/IOsella PA21 Junior H[-]01:16,779CN1
23. 82Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21 Junior H[-]01:16,800CN1

Seznam přihlášených

1Filippo Francioni/ILucchini Honda[-]Lucchini EngineeringCN2NS
2Fabio Francia/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]Progetto CorsaCN2KL
3Michele Serafini/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]Piloti ToscaniCN2KL
5Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21P Honda[-]OsellaCN2KL
6Raffaele Giammaria/INorma M20 Evo Honda[M20-28/07]Norma Auto ItaliaCN2KL
9Giovanni Faraonio/INorma M20 Evo Honda[M20-2B-19/03]Norma Auto ItaliaCN2AB
11Glauco Solieri/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]Team Avelon FormulaCN2KL
12Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]Team Avelon FormulaCN2KL
13Mauro Barisone/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]Team Avelon FormulaCN2KL
14Bernardo Manfré/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]Biotec SportCN2KL
15Lorenzo Scotti/ILigier JS 49 Honda[-]Biotec SportCN2KL
18 "Ricky"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]CN2NS
21Davide Uboldi/ILucchini P1 07 BMW[-]Lucchini EngineeringCN4KL
22Fabio Piccone/ILucchini P1 07 A.R.[-]Lucchini EngineeringCN4KL
24Franco Ghiotto/INorma M20 Evo BMW[-]WRCCN4KL
25Marco Didaio/INorma M20 Evo BMW[-]WRCCN4KL
26Walter Margelli/ILucchini P3 03 BMW[-]New Team RacingCN4KL
27Filippo Vita/ILucchini P3 98 Alfa Romeo[-]Siliprandi RacingCN4DQ
29Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS 03 BMW[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]Star ServiceCN4KL
31Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1 03 BMW[150-CN4]Star ServiceCN4KL
33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P4 97 A.R.[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCN4KL
34 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]CN4KL
64Gianluca De Crescenzo/ILucchini P3 96 A.R.[127-CN4/97]Cipriani MotorsportCN3KL
81 "Leo"/IOsella PA21 Junior H[-]Progetto CorsaCN1KL
82Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21 Junior H[-]Progetto CorsaCN1AB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz