english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

20. Pedavena-Croce D´Aune

Pedavena - CIVM/I


1. 354Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-76/00]04:26,4001. gr. CN
2. 352Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]04:37,3002. gr. CN
3. 353Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S[-]04:40,6503. gr. CN
4. 347Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:46,8204. gr. CN
5. 346Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]04:50,8405. gr. CN
6. 338Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi. Sport[L-005/1978]04:53,7106. gr. CN
7. 327Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]04:54,4601. gr. CHS
8. 339Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini[-]04:55,6607. gr. CN
9. 343Roberto Bonvecchio/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[078-SP91]04:56,6608. gr. CN
10. 331Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]05:02,7402. gr. CHS
11. 313Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]05:05,3801. gr. A
12. 326Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]05:06,8303. gr. CHS
13. 344Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96]05:07,9009. gr. CN
14. 312Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII.[-]05:08,6102. gr. A
15. 253Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]05:12,3801. gr. N
16. 311Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]05:12,4303. gr. A
17. 348Nello Gnesato/IOlmas BMW[-]05:13,85010. gr. CN
18. 252Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]05:15,4902. gr. N
19. 342Erminio Bonetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]05:15,79011. gr. CN
20. 292Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]05:16,6104. gr. A
42. 334Otello Viali/IViali 4[-]05:35,67012. gr. CN
64. 337Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590 Peugeot[-]05:49,24013. gr. CN
78. 336Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sport[-]05:55,60014. gr. CN
93. 335Walter Gottardi/IGi.Pi. Sport Honda[S-002/1981]06:03,78015. gr. CN

Seznam přihlášených

252Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]NKL
253Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]NKL
292Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]AKL
311Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]AKL
312Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII.[-]AKL
313Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]AKL
326Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]CHSKL
327Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]CHSKL
331Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]CHSKL
334Otello Viali/IViali 4[-]CNKL
335Walter Gottardi/IGi.Pi. Sport Honda[S-002/1981]CNKL
336Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sport[-]CNKL
337Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590 Peugeot[-]CNKL
338Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi. Sport[L-005/1978]CNKL
339Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini[-]CNKL
342Erminio Bonetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
343Roberto Bonvecchio/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[078-SP91]CNKL
344Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96]CNKL
346Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]CNKL
347Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CNKL
348Nello Gnesato/IOlmas BMW[-]CNKL
352Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]CNKL
353Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S[-]CNKL
354Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-76/00]CNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz