english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Levante - Binetto

Binetto - CIP/I


1. 20Mario Franco De Pezzo/ISighinolfi BMW[-]2318:48,182--- CN4
2. 8Matteo Mario Tullio/ITampolli 3000[RTA2001-08]2318:52,44300:48,256- CN4
3. 7Marco Petrini/ITampolli AR 89 3000 24V[RTA98-03]2318:54,942--- CN4
4. 66Maurizio Piccone/ILucchini AR P 95[-]2319:20,900--- SN12V
5. 33Francesco Di Natali/IOsella PA 21P RENAULT[-]2319:28,759--- CN2
6. 9Flavio Tullio/ITampolli 3000[RTA98-04]2219:35,806--- CN4
7. 62Erminio Bonetti/ILucchini P3 96 3000[-]2219:37,098--- SN12V


AB52Angelo Amadori/ISighinolfi [-]806:36,260--- SR2
AB83Vincenzo Strano/ILucchini AR P3 97[-]0----- SN24V


ST51Filippo Francioni/ILucchini SR 2001/2[146-SR2-01]0----- SR2
ST32Elisa Giordan/IOsella PA 21P RENAULT[-]0----- CN2
ST65Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P 98[137-CN3/98]0----- SN12V
ST64Alberto Grimoldi/ILucchini P9 97 [-]0----- SN12V
ST53Giacomo Bertola/ITampolli RTA 2002[RTA2001-10]0----- SR2
ST63Carlo Brivio/IOsella PA 16[-]0----- SN12V
ST14Michele Serafini/IOsella BMW 3000[-]0----- CN4
ST55Giuseppe Chiminelli/ILucchini A.R. [-]0----- SR2
ST86Filippo Vita/ILucchini AR [-]0----- SN24V
ST81Daniele Turriziani/ILucchini 97 SN[-]0----- SN24V
ST12Marzia Mezzanotte/IPicchio A.R. 3000 24V[-]0----- CN4
ST10Francesca Pardini/ILucchini A.R. 3000 24V[-]0----- CN4
ST2Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini 3000 24V[-]0----- CN4
ST19Alessandro Cisternino/IOsella PA 20P A.R.[-]0----- CN4
ST15Walter Margelli/ICentenari Mac 3[MAC3-0WM_]0----- CN4
ST6Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]0----- CN4
ST18 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]0----- CN4
ST34Luciano Baldazzi/ILucchini Ford Mondeo[-]0----- CN2


NS11Yari Benedetti/IPicchio A.R. 3000 24V[-]0----- CN4

Výsledky tréninku

1. 51Filippo Francioni/ILucchini SR 2001/2[146-SR2-01]00:45,507SR2
2. 18 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]00:45,636CN4
3. 6Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]00:45,983CN4
4. 15Walter Margelli/ICentenari Mac 3[MAC3-0WM_]00:46,213CN4
5. 19Alessandro Cisternino/IOsella PA 20P A.R.[-]00:46,281CN4
6. 2Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini 3000 24V[-]00:46,370CN4
7. 10Francesca Pardini/ILucchini A.R. 3000 24V[-]00:46,433CN4
8. 12Marzia Mezzanotte/IPicchio A.R. 3000 24V[-]00:46,617CN4
9. 81Daniele Turriziani/ILucchini 97 SN[-]00:47,183SN24V
10. 86Filippo Vita/ILucchini AR [-]00:47,197SN24V
11. 83Vincenzo Strano/ILucchini AR P3 97[-]00:47,294SN24V
12. 55Giuseppe Chiminelli/ILucchini A.R. [-]00:47,376SR2
13. 14Michele Serafini/IOsella BMW 3000[-]00:47,613CN4
14. 63Carlo Brivio/IOsella PA 16[-]00:47,980SN12V
15. 20Mario Franco De Pezzo/ISighinolfi BMW[-]00:48,412CN4
16. 53Giacomo Bertola/ITampolli RTA 2002[RTA2001-10]00:48,510SR2
17. 7Marco Petrini/ITampolli AR 89 3000 24V[RTA98-03]00:48,538CN4
18. 64Alberto Grimoldi/ILucchini P9 97 [-]00:48,675SN12V
19. 65Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P 98[137-CN3/98]00:48,761SN12V
20. 66Maurizio Piccone/ILucchini AR P 95[-]00:48,869SN12V
21. 8Matteo Mario Tullio/ITampolli 3000[RTA2001-08]00:48,945CN4
22. 32Elisa Giordan/IOsella PA 21P RENAULT[-]00:49,222CN2
23. 11Yari Benedetti/IPicchio A.R. 3000 24V[-]00:49,923CN4
24. 34Luciano Baldazzi/ILucchini Ford Mondeo[-]00:50,045CN2
25. 33Francesco Di Natali/IOsella PA 21P RENAULT[-]00:50,346CN2
26. 52Angelo Amadori/ISighinolfi [-]00:51,006SR2
27. 9Flavio Tullio/ITampolli 3000[RTA98-04]00:51,875CN4

Seznam přihlášených

2Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini 3000 24V[-]Meneghetti RenzoCN4ST
6Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]Osella SrlCN4ST
7Marco Petrini/ITampolli AR 89 3000 24V[RTA98-03]Petrini MarcoCN4KL
8Matteo Mario Tullio/ITampolli 3000[RTA2001-08]Tullio Matteo MariaCN4KL
9Flavio Tullio/ITampolli 3000[RTA98-04]Tullio FlavioCN4KL
10Francesca Pardini/ILucchini A.R. 3000 24V[-]Pardini FrancescaCN4ST
11Yari Benedetti/IPicchio A.R. 3000 24V[-]Benedetti YariCN4NS
12Marzia Mezzanotte/IPicchio A.R. 3000 24V[-]Mezzanotte MarziaCN4ST
14Michele Serafini/IOsella BMW 3000[-]Serafini MicheleCN4ST
15Walter Margelli/ICentenari Mac 3[MAC3-0WM_]Margelli WalterCN4ST
18 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA 20P BMW[-]GianfrancoCN4ST
19Alessandro Cisternino/IOsella PA 20P A.R.[-]Cisternino AlessandroCN4ST
20Mario Franco De Pezzo/ISighinolfi BMW[-]Del Pezzo Mario FrancoCN4KL
32Elisa Giordan/IOsella PA 21P RENAULT[-]Osella SrlCN2ST
33Francesco Di Natali/IOsella PA 21P RENAULT[-]Di Natali FrancescoCN2KL
34Luciano Baldazzi/ILucchini Ford Mondeo[-]Baldazzi LucianoCN2ST
51Filippo Francioni/ILucchini SR 2001/2[146-SR2-01]Francioni FilippoSR2ST
52Angelo Amadori/ISighinolfi [-]Amadori AngeloSR2AB
53Giacomo Bertola/ITampolli RTA 2002[RTA2001-10]Bertola GiacomoSR2ST
55Giuseppe Chiminelli/ILucchini A.R. [-]Rubicone CorseSR2ST
62Erminio Bonetti/ILucchini P3 96 3000[-]Bonetti ErminioSN12VKL
63Carlo Brivio/IOsella PA 16[-]Brivio CarloSN12VST
64Alberto Grimoldi/ILucchini P9 97 [-]Rubicone CorseSN12VST
65Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P 98[137-CN3/98]Rubicone CorseSN12VST
66Maurizio Piccone/ILucchini AR P 95[-]Piccone FabioSN12VKL
81Daniele Turriziani/ILucchini 97 SN[-]Turriziani DanieleSN24VST
83Vincenzo Strano/ILucchini AR P3 97[-]Strano VincenzoSN24VAB
86Filippo Vita/ILucchini AR [-]Vita FilippoSN24VST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz