english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Vallelunga - CIP/I

Lenght: 3.222 km


1. Francesca Pardini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo [-]3137:26,72601:11,272- CN
2. Marco D´Incalci/ILucchini P3 97Alfa Romeo[-]3137:52,57601:12,186- SN
3. Claudio Francisci/ITiga 98 Alfa Romeo[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]3138:05,177--- CN
4. Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[141-SR2-00]3138:15,24501:12,789- SR2
5. Aldo Serafini/ILucchini-BMW[131-P1-97]3138:37,567--- CN
6. Massimo Ballestri/IOsella Pa 20 Alfa Romeo[-]30----- SN
7. Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini-BMW[-]30----- CN
8. Vito Boffa/ILucchini P3 96 Alfa Romeo[-]3037:52,982--- SN
9. Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P3 97 Alfa Romeo[137-CN3/98]3038:02,44601:14,256- SN
10. Simone Stanguellini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]30----- SN
11. Gianni Giudici/IPicchio Alfa Romeo[GG1]29----- SR2
12. Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]29----- CN
13. Eros Corolli/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]29----- SN
14. Giuseppe Strano/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]29----- SN
15. Ezio Mazza/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]29----- SR2
16. Filippo Vita/ITampolli Alfa Romeo[RTA98-04_]27----- CN
17. Maurizio Arfé/IOsella Pa 20 Renault[-]2738:42,42901:17,429- CN
18. Mario Albert Colajanni/IOsella Pa 20 Alfa Romeo[-]23----- SN
19. Marco Vittorio Pugliese/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]23----- SN
20. Fabian Peroni/ITampolli RTA 01 Alfa Romeo[RTA2001-08]20----- CN
21. Luca Drudi/IPicchio-BMW[Drudi]20----- CN
22. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella Pa 20-BMW[-]18----- CN


AB "Gianfranco"/ICentenari[MAC3-01_]0----- CN

Seznam přihlášených

Francesca Pardini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo [-]PardiniCNKL
Giuseppe Strano/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]StranoSNKL
Ezio Mazza/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]MazzaSR2KL
Filippo Vita/ITampolli Alfa Romeo[RTA98-04_]Errepi racingCNKL
Maurizio Arfé/IOsella Pa 20 Renault[-]ArfeCNKL
Mario Albert Colajanni/IOsella Pa 20 Alfa Romeo[-]ColajanniSNKL
Marco Vittorio Pugliese/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]PuglieseSNKL
Fabian Peroni/ITampolli RTA 01 Alfa Romeo[RTA2001-08]PeroniCNAK
Luca Drudi/IPicchio-BMW[Drudi]Drumel MotorsportCNAK
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella Pa 20-BMW[-]Osella CNAK
Eros Corolli/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]Rubicone corseSNKL
Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]MeneghettiCNKL
Gianni Giudici/IPicchio Alfa Romeo[GG1]Scuderia GiudiciSR2KL
Marco D´Incalci/ILucchini P3 97Alfa Romeo[-]D´incalciSNKL
Claudio Francisci/ITiga 98 Alfa Romeo[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]FrancisciCNKL
Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[141-SR2-00]SCISR2KL
Aldo Serafini/ILucchini-BMW[131-P1-97]SerafiniCNKL
Massimo Ballestri/IOsella Pa 20 Alfa Romeo[-]BallestriSNKL
Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini-BMW[-]BarberioCNKL
Vito Boffa/ILucchini P3 96 Alfa Romeo[-]BoffaSNKL
Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P3 97 Alfa Romeo[137-CN3/98]Rubicone corseSNKL
Simone Stanguellini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]StanguelliniSNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz