english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. M. Morel/Martini F3[-]01:17,200-
2. Yves Martin/FTecno F2[-]01:17,300-
3. Alain Boudier/Tecno Simca[-]01:20,300-
6. Yves Courage/FMartini Mk 4[-]01:22,600-
7. Armando Conti/IPorsche Carrera 6[-]01:22,800-
8. Dominique Martin/CHTecno F3[-]01:25,300-
9. Gourdon/Tecno F3[-]01:25,600-
10. Yver/Marcadier[-]01:28,200-

Seznam přihlášených

M. Morel/Martini F3[-]KL
Yves Martin/FTecno F2[-]KL
Alain Boudier/Tecno Simca[-]KL
Yves Courage/FMartini Mk 4[-]KL
Armando Conti/IPorsche Carrera 6[-]KL
Dominique Martin/CHTecno F3[-]KL
Gourdon/Tecno F3[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz