english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Roberto Del Castello/ILucchini SN87[038-SN87]11-----
2. Gaetani/ILucchini SN86[028-SN85]0-----
3. Roberto Ragazzi/ILucchini SN86[042-SN87]0-----
4. Marcello Maria Gallo/ILucchini SN86[-]0-----
5. Bruno Caramaschi/ILucchini[-]0-----
6. Ugo Merzario/ISymbol[-]0-----
7. Armando Conti/ILucchini[-]0-----
8. Mario Benusiglio/ILucchini[023-SN85]0-----
9. Palmieri/IChevron[-]0-----
10. Gianni Giudici/ISymbol[-]0-----


AB Bruno Corradi/I?[-]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

Roberto Del Castello/ILucchini SN87[038-SN87]KL
Gianni Giudici/ISymbol[-]KL
Mario Benusiglio/ILucchini[023-SN85]KL
Armando Conti/ILucchini[-]KL
Ugo Merzario/ISymbol[-]KL
Bruno Caramaschi/ILucchini[-]KL
Marcello Maria Gallo/ILucchini SN86[-]KL
Roberto Ragazzi/ILucchini SN86[042-SN87]KL
Gaetani/ILucchini SN86[028-SN85]KL
Bruno Corradi/I?[-]AB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz