english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 8Daniele Gasparri/ILucchini P3-93[-]1830:40,02801:41,344-
2. 3Arturo Merzario/ICentenari[-]1830:57,889---
3. 4Salvatore Ronca/ILucchini P3-95[-]1831:12,431---
4. 2Massimo Saccomanno/ILucchini P3-95[113-CN4/95]1831:53,416---
5. Massimo Perazza/ILucchini SP90[-]17-----
6. 14Pietro Ferrero/ILucchini SP90[-]16-----


NS Claudio Francisci/ITiga 90[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

Massimo Perazza/ILucchini SP90[-]KL
Claudio Francisci/ITiga 90[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]NS
2Massimo Saccomanno/ILucchini P3-95[113-CN4/95]KL
3Arturo Merzario/ICentenari[-]KL
4Salvatore Ronca/ILucchini P3-95[-]KL
8Daniele Gasparri/ILucchini P3-93[-]SiliprandiKL
14Pietro Ferrero/ILucchini SP90[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz