english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

33. Montepellegrino



1. 205Gianpaolo Cereaolo/IOsella PA9[-]04:14,670- C3
2. 212Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA9[-]04:16,160- C3
3. 187Benny Rosolia/IOsella PA9[-]04:16,290- C3
4. Gino Caci/Osella PA9[-]04:26,920- C3
5. "Oiram"/ILola T294[-]04:41,390- C3
6. Antonio Fortuna/ILucchini[-]04:52,1001. gr. CN
7. Domenico Guagliardo/IPorsche 911 SC[-]04:53,7601. gr. B
8. Giuseppe Lombardo/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]04:57,4101. gr. A
9. Alfonso Gambino/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:00,0792. gr. A
10. Giuseppe Licata/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:00,8201. gr. N

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL Arresta/IBellasi[-]005:07,010--- C3
KL Carmelo Mini/IAMS[-]005:31,250--- C3
KL Santo Ferraro/IOsella PA9[-]0----- C3
KL S. Ferrera/IBogani[-]005:13,059--3. gr. CN
KL Rocco Aiuto/IErmolli[-]005:24,799--4. gr. CN
KL Prospero Gulisano/ILucchini[-]005:07,959--22. gr. CN
KL Salvatore Virgilio/IOsella PA9[-]005:04,250--- C3
KL Giuseppe D´Anca/IAMS[-]005:06,630--- C3


? Salvatore Anelli/I?[-]0----- C3

Seznam přihlášených

Domenico Guagliardo/IPorsche 911 SC[-]BKL
Rocco Aiuto/IErmolli[-]CNKL
Giuseppe Licata/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Alfonso Gambino/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]AKL
Giuseppe Lombardo/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]AKL
S. Ferrera/IBogani[-]CNKL
Prospero Gulisano/ILucchini[-]CNKL
Antonio Fortuna/ILucchini[-]CNKL
"Oiram"/ILola T294[-]C3KL
Gino Caci/Osella PA9[-]C3KL
Santo Ferraro/IOsella PA9[-]C3KL
Giuseppe D´Anca/IAMS[-]C3KL
Salvatore Virgilio/IOsella PA9[-]C3KL
Carmelo Mini/IAMS[-]C3KL
Salvatore Anelli/I?[-]C3?
187Benny Rosolia/IOsella PA9[-]yellowC3KL
205Gianpaolo Cereaolo/IOsella PA9[-]ArennawhiteC3KL
212Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA9[-]Nord SudredC3KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz