english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Herbert Müller/CHFerrari 512 M[1044]2023:02,500---
2. Heinz Schulthess/CHGrac MT14[MT14B-012]2024:02,300---
3. René Herzog/GRD S 73[-]2024:15,800---
4. Ruedi Jauslin/CHChevron B16[-]2027:27,300---
5. Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13[-]2028:24,000---
6. Hans Ruedi Portmann/CHSauber C1[C01.001]2028:32,400---
7. Walter Friedrich/CHAbarth Osella[-]1923:28,700---
8. Hans Kühnis/CHSauber C3[C03.001]1924:22,400---
9. Georges Morand/CHRoyale[-]1928:00,400---
10. Rodolfo Cescato/CHAlfa[-]1928:08,100---

Seznam přihlášených

Herbert Müller/CHFerrari 512 M[1044]KL
Georges Morand/CHRoyale[-]KL
Hans Kühnis/CHSauber C3[C03.001]KL
Walter Friedrich/CHAbarth Osella[-]KL
Hans Ruedi Portmann/CHSauber C1[C01.001]KL
Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13[-]KL
Ruedi Jauslin/CHChevron B16[-]KL
René Herzog/GRD S 73[-]KL
Heinz Schulthess/CHGrac MT14[MT14B-012]KL
Rodolfo Cescato/CHAlfa[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz