english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Herbert Müller/CHFerrari 512 M[1044]2528:50,100---
2. Joe Kretschi/CHLola T70[SL76/151]2429:27,700---
3. Charly Kiser/CHAbarth 2000[PA1-005]2329:36,400---
4. Hans Ulrich Wyss/CHSauber C1[C01.002]2330:00,000---
5. Georges Morand/CHRoyale[-]2229:05,300---
6. Walliser Carron/CHGriffon Pygmee[001/Griffon/]2229:13,300---
7. Jean-P. Adatte/CHDaren Mk 3[-]2229:38,500---
8. Michel Gueissaz/Ginetta G12[-]2229:48,400---
9. Hans Ruedi Portmann/CHSauber C1 B[C01.001]1729:53,400---
10. Jean-Francois Renold/CHSauber C3[C03.002]1629:31,900---

Seznam přihlášených

Herbert Müller/CHFerrari 512 M[1044]KL
Hans Ruedi Portmann/CHSauber C1 B[C01.001]KL
Michel Gueissaz/Ginetta G12[-]KL
Jean-P. Adatte/CHDaren Mk 3[-]KL
Walliser Carron/CHGriffon Pygmee[001/Griffon/]KL
Georges Morand/CHRoyale[-]KL
Hans Ulrich Wyss/CHSauber C1[C01.002]KL
Charly Kiser/CHAbarth 2000[PA1-005]KL
Joe Kretschi/CHLola T70[SL76/151]KL
Jean-Francois Renold/CHSauber C3[C03.002]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz