english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna



Lenght: 5.61 km


1. Joe Kretschi/CHLola[SL76/151]20:33,000-
2. Walter Friedrich/CHAbarth[-]20:59,300-
3. 515Heinz Schulthess/CHGrac[MT14B-012]21:01,600-
4. Charly Kiser/CHAbarth[PA1-005]21:39,500-
5. Hans Ruedi Portmann/CHSauber[C01.001]23:02,700-
6. Hans Ulrich Wyss/CHSauber[C01.002]23:18,100-
7. Georges Morand/CHRoyale[-]23:49,000-
8. Jean-Francois Renold/CHMerlyn[-]24:07,800-
9. Degoumois/CHPorsche[-]20:45,600-
10. Gualtiero Sartori/CHAbarth[-]20:59,000-
11. Peter Erdin/CHSauber[-]24:09,900-

Seznam přihlášených

Joe Kretschi/CHLola[SL76/151]KL
Gualtiero Sartori/CHAbarth[-]KL
Jean-Francois Renold/CHMerlyn[-]KL
Georges Morand/CHRoyale[-]KL
Hans Ulrich Wyss/CHSauber[C01.002]KL
Hans Ruedi Portmann/CHSauber[C01.001]KL
Charly Kiser/CHAbarth[PA1-005]KL
Walter Friedrich/CHAbarth[-]KL
Peter Erdin/CHSauber[-]KL
515Heinz Schulthess/CHGrac[MT14B-012]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz