english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 6Ermanno Martinello/ILucchini SN89[054-SN89]1630:57,98001:54,980- CN
2. 12 "Gianfranco"/ILucchini SN89[-]1631:02,540--- CN
3. 1Stefano Sanesi/ILucchini SN89[056-SN89]1631:03,250--- CN
4. 11Bruno Corradi/ILucchini SN89[-]1631:19,590--- CN
5. 34Armando Conti/IBogani 87[-]1631:21,880--- CN
6. 28Fabrizio Brigato/ILucchini SN89[061-SN89]1631:53,150--- CN
7. Maurizio Siena/ILucchini SN87[-]1632:33,580--- CN
8. 29Daniele Gasparri/IBogani 87[-]1632:34,600--- CN
9. 22 "Boga"/ILucchini SN87[-]15----- CN
10. Cristiano Minellono/ISymbol LM 89[-]15----- CN
11. Adriano Gozzi/ILucchini SN88[046-SN88]15----- CN
12. Renato Benusiglio/ILucchini SN89[-]15----- CN
13. 23Roberto Del Castello/IOlmas GLT 110[-]9----- CN


AB3Arturo Merzario/ISymbol LM 89[-]0----- CN
AB39Giorgio Francia/ISymbol LM 89[-]0----- CN
AB5Giampiero Consonni/ISymbol LM 89[-]0----- CN
AB8Ugo Merzario/ISymbol LM 89[-]0----- CN
AB Mario Fortina/ISymbol-Fortina 89[-]0----- CN
AB27Salvatore Ronca/ILucchini SN89[060-SN89]0-----
AB Piergiuseppe Peroni/ILucchini SN88[-]0-----
AB Angelo Dugnani/ISymbol LM 89[-]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

Piergiuseppe Peroni/ILucchini SN88[-]AB
Mario Fortina/ISymbol-Fortina 89[-]CNAB
Renato Benusiglio/ILucchini SN89[-]CNKL
Adriano Gozzi/ILucchini SN88[046-SN88]CNKL
Cristiano Minellono/ISymbol LM 89[-]CNKL
Maurizio Siena/ILucchini SN87[-]CNKL
1Stefano Sanesi/ILucchini SN89[056-SN89]GalettiCNKL
3Arturo Merzario/ISymbol LM 89[-]Symbol TeamCNAB
5Giampiero Consonni/ISymbol LM 89[-]Team ItaliaCNAB
6Ermanno Martinello/ILucchini SN89[054-SN89]Veneto Sport TeamCNKL
8Ugo Merzario/ISymbol LM 89[-]Symbol TeamCNAB
11Bruno Corradi/ILucchini SN89[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCNKL
12 "Gianfranco"/ILucchini SN89[-]Audisio & BenvenutoCNKL
22 "Boga"/ILucchini SN87[-]CNKL
23Roberto Del Castello/IOlmas GLT 110[-]CNKL
27Salvatore Ronca/ILucchini SN89[060-SN89]LucchiniAB
28Fabrizio Brigato/ILucchini SN89[061-SN89]LucchiniCNKL
29Daniele Gasparri/IBogani 87[-]CNKL
34Armando Conti/IBogani 87[-]NanniniCNKL
39Giorgio Francia/ISymbol LM 89[-]Team ItaliaCNAB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz