english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Le Colombier

Le Colombier/


1. Jean Lapierre/FPygmeé F2[-]02:13,400-
2. Richard Daniel/Pygmeé F2[-]02:15,900-
3. Régis Pechaire/FPygmeé F2[-]02:20,100-
4. M Benoit/FChevron[-]02:25,700-
5. Roland Biancone/FRenault Alpine 1600 S[-]02:27,700-
6. Antracoli/F.Libre 1300[-]02:29,600-
7. Bozzi/F.Libre 1300[-]02:30,000-
8. José Xiberras/FBarquette Fil[-]02:30,400-
9. Pierre Chapouan/FJefa[-]02:30,700-
10. C. Barbier/FBarquette Barbier[-]02:31,500-



Seznam přihlášených

Jean Lapierre/FPygmeé F2[-]
Pierre Chapouan/FJefa[-]
José Xiberras/FBarquette Fil[-]
Bozzi/F.Libre 1300[-]
Antracoli/F.Libre 1300[-]
Roland Biancone/FRenault Alpine 1600 S[-]
M Benoit/FChevron[-]
Régis Pechaire/FPygmeé F2[-]
Richard Daniel/Pygmeé F2[-]
C. Barbier/FBarquette Barbier[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz