english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Col St. Pierre

Col St. Pierre/


1. 18Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]04:27,70302:13,6341. gr. E2-SS
2. 48Simone Faggioli/INorma M20 FC[M20FC-10/2018]04:28,43502:13,9051. gr. E2-SC
3. 1Sébastien Petit/FNorma M20 FC[M20FC-019/2016]04:34,62402:17,2982. gr. E2-SC
4. 19Diego De Gasperi/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]04:41,26102:20,2392. gr. E2-SS
5. 14Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA 30[30-18/18-PA30]04:41,56102:20,1943. gr. E2-SC
6. 56Guy Demuth/LNorma M20 FC[M20FC-11/18]04:54,05102:26,7874. gr. E2-SC
7. 59Pascal Campi/FOsella PA 21 Evo[-]05:01,21702:30,1405. gr. E2-SC
8. 49Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20 FC Honda[M20FC-020/2016]05:09,05002:33,6126. gr. E2-SC
9. 63Marco Capucci/IOsella PA 21S[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]05:12,62202:34,3521. gr. CN
10. 57Petr Trnka/CZLigier JS 53 EVO 2[JS53-22/15]05:15,32902:37,4907. gr. E2-SC
11. 101Nicolas Werver/FPorsche 997 GT2[WP0ZZZ99Z5S700165]05:18,12502:38,7521. gr. E2-SH
12. 117Vladimír Vitver/CZAudi TT-R DTM[TT03-16]05:23,41602:40,0102. gr. E2-SH
13. 36Didier Chaumont/FTatuus FR 2013[RC2006-701/06]05:26,28002:42,8893. gr. E2-SS
14. 60Renzo Napione/IOsella PA 20[PA20S-75/00]05:33,02102:45,4112. gr. CN
15. 64Alberto Dall´Oglio/INorma M20 FC[M20FC-07/14]05:42,18302:50,8843. gr. CN
16. 65Christian Bouvier/FWolf GB08[GB08-11/11]05:43,82802:50,9764. gr. CN
17. 29Gilles Saintmard/BDallara F393 Opel[-]05:43,94002:51,1814. gr. E2-SS
18. 156Tomáš Vavřinec/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]05:56,25102:57,9251. gr. N
19. 157Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]05:58,00202:58,0122. gr. N
20. 158Peter Ambrúz/SKMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]06:00,17902:59,9703. gr. N
21. 121Lukáš Vojáček/CZSubaru Impreza WRX STI[-]06:08,36103:02,6631. gr. A
22. 159Jiří ml. Los/CZRenault Mégane RS[-]06:08,87903:04,3734. gr. N
23. 160Pascal Cat/FRenault Mégane RS[-]06:10,40803:03,1825. gr. N
24. 120Lázsló Hernádi/HMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 R4[-]06:35,72403:16,8681. gr. S20


AB108Christian Schmitter/Porsche 997 GT3 R[-]0----- GT
AB58Franck Bellieres/FOsella PA 27[PA27-01/09]0----- E2-SC
AB118Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo 7[-]0----- E2-SH


NS2Geoffrey Schatz/FNorma M20 FC[-]0----- E2-SC
NS20Christoph Lampert/AOsella FA30[30-0010/09-FA30]0----- E2-SS
NS119Martin Jerman/CZLamborghini Gallardo GT3[ZHWGC12N57LA04889]0----- GT

Výsledky tréninku

-18Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]02:16,176E2-SS
-2Geoffrey Schatz/FNorma M20 FC[-]02:17,250E2-SC
-48Simone Faggioli/INorma M20 FC[M20FC-10/2018]02:17,672E2-SC
-1Sébastien Petit/FNorma M20 FC[M20FC-019/2016]02:20,875E2-SC
-19Diego De Gasperi/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]02:22,008E2-SS
-20Christoph Lampert/AOsella FA30[30-0010/09-FA30]02:24,462E2-SS
-14Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA 30[30-18/18-PA30]02:24,666E2-SC
-59Pascal Campi/FOsella PA 21 Evo[-]02:32,598E2-SC
-56Guy Demuth/LNorma M20 FC[M20FC-11/18]02:33,961E2-SC
-49Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20 FC Honda[M20FC-020/2016]02:35,768E2-SC
-63Marco Capucci/IOsella PA 21S[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]02:40,335CN
-36Didier Chaumont/FTatuus FR 2013[RC2006-701/06]02:42,279E2-SS
-57Petr Trnka/CZLigier JS 53 EVO 2[JS53-22/15]02:42,303E2-SC
-101Nicolas Werver/FPorsche 997 GT2[WP0ZZZ99Z5S700165]02:44,035E2-SH
-117Vladimír Vitver/CZAudi TT-R DTM[TT03-16]02:46,689E2-SH
-60Renzo Napione/IOsella PA 20[PA20S-75/00]02:49,248CN
-108Christian Schmitter/Porsche 997 GT3 R[-]02:50,701GT
-58Franck Bellieres/FOsella PA 27[PA27-01/09]02:51,420E2-SC
-64Alberto Dall´Oglio/INorma M20 FC[M20FC-07/14]02:52,815CN
-65Christian Bouvier/FWolf GB08[GB08-11/11]02:55,758CN
-118Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo 7[-]02:57,114E2-SH
-29Gilles Saintmard/BDallara F393 Opel[-]02:58,696E2-SS
-156Tomáš Vavřinec/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]03:02,519N
-119Martin Jerman/CZLamborghini Gallardo GT3[ZHWGC12N57LA04889]03:04,186GT
-158Peter Ambrúz/SKMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]03:05,676N
-121Lukáš Vojáček/CZSubaru Impreza WRX STI[-]03:05,930A
-159Jiří ml. Los/CZRenault Mégane RS[-]03:08,949N
-157Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]03:13,491N
-160Pascal Cat/FRenault Mégane RS[-]03:15,899N
-120Lázsló Hernádi/HMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 R4[-]03:26,238S20

Seznam přihlášených

1Sébastien Petit/FNorma M20 FC[M20FC-019/2016]E2-SCKL
2Geoffrey Schatz/FNorma M20 FC[-]E2-SCNS
14Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA 30[30-18/18-PA30]E2-SCKL
18Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]E2-SSKL
19Diego De Gasperi/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]E2-SSKL
20Christoph Lampert/AOsella FA30[30-0010/09-FA30]E2-SSNS
29Gilles Saintmard/BDallara F393 Opel[-]E2-SSKL
36Didier Chaumont/FTatuus FR 2013[RC2006-701/06]E2-SSKL
48Simone Faggioli/INorma M20 FC[M20FC-10/2018]E2-SCKL
49Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20 FC Honda[M20FC-020/2016]E2-SCKL
56Guy Demuth/LNorma M20 FC[M20FC-11/18]E2-SCKL
57Petr Trnka/CZLigier JS 53 EVO 2[JS53-22/15]E2-SCKL
58Franck Bellieres/FOsella PA 27[PA27-01/09]E2-SCAB
59Pascal Campi/FOsella PA 21 Evo[-]E2-SCKL
60Renzo Napione/IOsella PA 20[PA20S-75/00]CNKL
63Marco Capucci/IOsella PA 21S[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]CNKL
64Alberto Dall´Oglio/INorma M20 FC[M20FC-07/14]CNKL
65Christian Bouvier/FWolf GB08[GB08-11/11]CNKL
101Nicolas Werver/FPorsche 997 GT2[WP0ZZZ99Z5S700165]E2-SHKL
108Christian Schmitter/Porsche 997 GT3 R[-]GTAB
117Vladimír Vitver/CZAudi TT-R DTM[TT03-16]E2-SHKL
118Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo 7[-]E2-SHAB
119Martin Jerman/CZLamborghini Gallardo GT3[ZHWGC12N57LA04889]GTNS
120Lázsló Hernádi/HMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 R4[-]S20KL
121Lukáš Vojáček/CZSubaru Impreza WRX STI[-]AKL
156Tomáš Vavřinec/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]NKL
157Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]NKL
158Peter Ambrúz/SKMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]NKL
159Jiří ml. Los/CZRenault Mégane RS[-]NKL
160Pascal Cat/FRenault Mégane RS[-]NKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz