english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna






AB11Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder Dacia[DDR-Tschernoster]- B6
P9Eberhard Grüner/DDRSpyder Lada[DDR-Krug-74-03]- B6
P10Peter Röbke/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-Ludwig]- B6
P19Bernd Olzscha/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-Krug-74-02]- B6
P28Dieter Höppner/DDRMelkus RS1000[DDR-Höppner]- B6
P29Werner Wetzel/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]- B6
P35Hans-Joachim Scharfe/DDRSpyder Lada[DDR-Krug-75-05]- B6

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

9Eberhard Grüner/DDRSpyder Lada[DDR-Krug-74-03]B6
10Peter Röbke/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-Ludwig]B6
11Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder Dacia[DDR-Tschernoster]B6
19Bernd Olzscha/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-Krug-74-02]B6
28Dieter Höppner/DDRMelkus RS1000[DDR-Höppner]B6
29Werner Wetzel/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]B6
35Hans-Joachim Scharfe/DDRSpyder Lada[DDR-Krug-75-05]B6

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz