english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 76Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EPorsche 904 GTS[-]11:31,0301. gr. 3
2. 63Jose Maria Juncadella/EMorris Cooper S[-]12:03,0001. gr. 2
3. 72José Trabal/ELotus Elan[-]12:06,2602. gr. 3
4. 71Juan Antonio Rodes/ELotus Elan[-]12:08,9203. gr. 3
5. 67Vittorio Lepori/EFord Cortina Lotus[-]12:30,5302. gr. 2
6. 73Ramon Coll/ELotus Elan[-]12:37,0704. gr. 3
7. 21 "Sicari Carlos"/ESeat 600D[-]12:38,5505. gr. 3
8. 61Henri Casadesus/ETriumph Spitfire[-]12:42,9106. gr. 3
9. 68Salvador Fabregas Bas/EAlfa Romeo Giulia TiS[-]12:49,1003. gr. 2
10. 58 "Squalo Xavi"/EMorris Cooper S[-]12:57,0804. gr. 2



Seznam přihlášených

21 "Sicari Carlos"/ESeat 600D[-]3
58 "Squalo Xavi"/EMorris Cooper S[-]2
61Henri Casadesus/ETriumph Spitfire[-]3
63Jose Maria Juncadella/EMorris Cooper S[-]2
67Vittorio Lepori/EFord Cortina Lotus[-]2
68Salvador Fabregas Bas/EAlfa Romeo Giulia TiS[-]2
71Juan Antonio Rodes/ELotus Elan[-]3
72José Trabal/ELotus Elan[-]3
73Ramon Coll/ELotus Elan[-]3
76Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EPorsche 904 GTS[-]3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz