english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

12. Int. ADAC-Oberjochrennen



1. 125Walter Pedrazza/APRC F2[-]006:38,6101. gr. Gr.8
2. 126Fredy Amweg/CHMartini[-]006:39,2302. gr. Gr.8
3. 127Peter Stürtz/DTempo March BMW[-]006:47,8303. gr. Gr.8
4. 83Herbert Stenger/DOsella[PA5-054]006:49,0401. gr. Gr.6
5. 111Marcel Wettstein/CHArgo JM10 F3[-]006:49,1704. gr. Gr.8
6. 130Michel Arbeit/FMarch BMW[-]006:49,6305. gr. Gr.8
7. 119Markus Hotz/CHBMW Moder[-]006:52,3606. gr. Gr.8
8. 123Werner Wenk/CHPRC F2[-]006:52,4607. gr. Gr.8
9. 103Werner Eckert/DMarch Alfa Romeo[-]006:53,3608. gr. Gr.8
10. 128K. Trela/DChevron[-]006:56,3009. gr. Gr.8
11. 110Josef Binder/CHRalt F2[-]007:00,83010. gr. Gr.8
12. 129Claude Frasca/FMartini[-]007:04,77011. gr. Gr.8
13. 77Franz jun. Engstler/DOsella BMW[-]007:09,4502. gr. Gr.6
14. 112F. Meier/DArgo[-]007:12,35012. gr. Gr.8
15. 106Uwe Wolpert/DMarch 803[-]007:15,11013. gr. Gr.8
16. 86Willy Frenz/DLola T296[-]007:16,3203. gr. Gr.6
17. 91Achim Winter/DTOJ Tempo[-]007:17,0204. gr. Gr.6
18. 109Ossy Braun/March 783[-]0--14. gr. Gr.8
19. 120Heinz Wengert/DOsella FA[-]0--15. gr. Gr.8
20. 84Rolf Köppel/DSauber C3[C03.002]0--5. gr. Gr.6
21. 107Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DChevron B38[-]0--16. gr. Gr.8
22. 90M. Franco/IOsella[-]0--6. gr. Gr.6
23. 121Armin Stengele/DAsco Porsche[-]0--17. gr. Gr.8
24. 104Ruedi Seher/DAnson SA4[-]0--18. gr. Gr.8
25. 115Bruno Huber/CHArgo[-]0--19. gr. Gr.8
26. 72Klaus Böhm/DOpel Manta[-]0---
27. 117Eberhard Ernst/DChevron[-]0--20. gr. Gr.8
28. 80Gebhard Zeller/DBrixner[-]0--7. gr. Gr.6



Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

72Klaus Böhm/DOpel Manta[-]
77Franz jun. Engstler/DOsella BMW[-]Gr.6
80Gebhard Zeller/DBrixner[-]Gr.6
83Herbert Stenger/DOsella[PA5-054]Gr.6
84Rolf Köppel/DSauber C3[C03.002]Gr.6
86Willy Frenz/DLola T296[-]Gr.6
90M. Franco/IOsella[-]Gr.6
91Achim Winter/DTOJ Tempo[-]Gr.6
103Werner Eckert/DMarch Alfa Romeo[-]Gr.8
104Ruedi Seher/DAnson SA4[-]Gr.8
106Uwe Wolpert/DMarch 803[-]Gr.8
107Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DChevron B38[-]Gr.8
109Ossy Braun/March 783[-]Gr.8
110Josef Binder/CHRalt F2[-]Gr.8
111Marcel Wettstein/CHArgo JM10 F3[-]Gr.8
112F. Meier/DArgo[-]Gr.8
115Bruno Huber/CHArgo[-]Gr.8
117Eberhard Ernst/DChevron[-]Gr.8
119Markus Hotz/CHBMW Moder[-]Gr.8
120Heinz Wengert/DOsella FA[-]Gr.8
121Armin Stengele/DAsco Porsche[-]Gr.8
123Werner Wenk/CHPRC F2[-]Gr.8
125Walter Pedrazza/APRC F2[-]Gr.8
126Fredy Amweg/CHMartini[-]Gr.8
127Peter Stürtz/DTempo March BMW[-]Gr.8
128K. Trela/DChevron[-]Gr.8
129Claude Frasca/FMartini[-]Gr.8
130Michel Arbeit/FMarch BMW[-]Gr.8

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz