english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 81Rudolf Caracciola/DAlfa Romeo Monza[-]03:52,2001. gr. RaceCars
2. Hans Stuber/CHBugatti[-]03:58,1002. gr. RaceCars
3. Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DMercedes-Benz SSKL[-]04:03,0001. gr. SportsCars
4. Paul Pietsch/ABugatti T35B[-]04:03,1003. gr. RaceCars
5. Hans Lewy/DBugatti[-]04:05,0004. gr. RaceCars
6. Manfred von Brauchitsch/DMercedes-Benz SSKL[-]04:05,4002. gr. SportsCars
7. Charly Jellen/DBugatti T43[-]04:07,2003. gr. SportsCars
7. Berone Ippolito/Alfa Romeo 8C[-]04:07,2003. gr. SportsCars
9. Henry Täuber/CHAlfa Romeo 6C[-]04:12,4005. gr. RaceCars



P Walter Bäumer/BMW[-]- RaceCars
P Gerhardt Macher/DDKW[-]- RaceCars
P Eugen Stösser/DBMW[-]- RaceCars
P Walter Wustrow/AAustro-Daimler[-]- SportsCars
P Hans Gübelin/CHChrysler[-]- SportsCars
P Carl Peter Straumann/Talbot[-]- SportsCars
P Strittmacher/CHBugatti[-]- SportsCars
P Pierre Roy/Bugatti[-]- SportsCars
P Hans Leo van Gülpen/DDKW[-]- RaceCars
P Louis Decaroli/Salmson[-]- RaceCars
P Carl junior Hosch/CZBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Toni Bauhofer/DKW[-]- RaceCars
P Wilhelm Merck/DMercedes-Benz SSK[-]- RaceCars
P Wilfried Proskowetz/CSBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Carlo Pedrazzini/CHMaserati[-]- RaceCars
P Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]- RaceCars
P J. Ozannat/FBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Hans Ollendorf/DBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Jan Ripper/PLBugatti[-]- RaceCars
P Roger Morand/Bugatti[-]- SportsCars
P Eugenio Zaccarini/IAlfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P Walter Norden/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P Walter H. Oestreicher/DDKW[-]- SportsCars
P Robert Kohlrausch/DBMW[-]- SportsCars
P Wolf Schlittgen/DDixi[-]- SportsCars
P Rudolf Steinweg/DAmilcar[-]- RaceCars
P Hans Simons/DDKW[-]- RaceCars
P Fritz Hedderich/BMW[-]- SportsCars
P Frhr. von Michel/DAustro-Daimler[-]- SportsCars
P J. Strittmatter/Bugatti T38[-]- SportsCars
P Giovanni Lurani/IAlfa Romeo 6C[-]- SportsCars
P Ernst von Delius/DBMW[-]- SportsCars
P Herbert Friedentbal/DDKW[-]- SportsCars
P Dt. Vittorio Cobianchi/Alfa Romeo[-]- SportsCars
P Josef junior Schmid/Fiat[-]- SportsCars
P Heinrich Meyer/Opel[-]- SportsCars
P Wilfried Proskowetz/CSTatra[-]- SportsCars
P Heinrich Meyer/Opel[-]- SportsCars
P Otto Schlicht/DAmilcar[-]- SportsCars
P Andreas Sieber/DBMW[-]- SportsCars
P Walter Bäumer/Austin JHP[-]- SportsCars
P Otto Hilpoitsteiner/DDKW[-]- SportsCars
P Ernst Schneider/CHDerby[-]- SportsCars

Seznam přihlášených

Hans Lewy/DBugatti[-]RaceCars
Gerhardt Macher/DDKW[-]RaceCars
Eugen Stösser/DBMW[-]RaceCars
Walter Wustrow/AAustro-Daimler[-]SportsCars
Hans Gübelin/CHChrysler[-]SportsCars
Carl Peter Straumann/Talbot[-]SportsCars
Pierre Roy/Bugatti[-]SportsCars
Roger Morand/Bugatti[-]SportsCars
Eugenio Zaccarini/IAlfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Walter Norden/Alfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Dt. Vittorio Cobianchi/Alfa Romeo[-]SportsCars
Walter Bäumer/BMW[-]RaceCars
Toni Bauhofer/DKW[-]RaceCars
Wilhelm Merck/DMercedes-Benz SSK[-]RaceCars
Wilfried Proskowetz/CSBugatti[-]RaceCars
Carlo Pedrazzini/CHMaserati[-]RaceCars
Robert Mayer/ABugatti[-]RaceCars
J. Ozannat/FBugatti[-]RaceCars
László Hartmann/HBugatti[-]RaceCars
Hans Ollendorf/DBugatti[-]RaceCars
Jan Ripper/PLBugatti[-]RaceCars
Carl junior Hosch/CZBugatti[-]RaceCars
Louis Decaroli/Salmson[-]RaceCars
Hans Leo van Gülpen/DDKW[-]RaceCars
Josef junior Schmid/Fiat[-]SportsCars
Heinrich Meyer/Opel[-]SportsCars
Wilfried Proskowetz/CSTatra[-]SportsCars
Frhr. von Michel/DAustro-Daimler[-]SportsCars
Berone Ippolito/Alfa Romeo 8C[-]SportsCars
J. Strittmatter/Bugatti T38[-]SportsCars
Giovanni Lurani/IAlfa Romeo 6C[-]SportsCars
Ernst Schneider/CHDerby[-]SportsCars
Fritz Hedderich/BMW[-]SportsCars
Hans Stuber/CHBugatti[-]RaceCars
Paul Pietsch/ABugatti T35B[-]RaceCars
Charly Jellen/DBugatti T43[-]SportsCars
Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DMercedes-Benz SSKL[-]SportsCars
Henry Täuber/CHAlfa Romeo 6C[-]RaceCars
Manfred von Brauchitsch/DMercedes-Benz SSKL[-]SportsCars
Hans Simons/DDKW[-]RaceCars
Heinrich Meyer/Opel[-]SportsCars
Otto Schlicht/DAmilcar[-]SportsCars
Andreas Sieber/DBMW[-]SportsCars
Walter Bäumer/Austin JHP[-]SportsCars
Otto Hilpoitsteiner/DDKW[-]SportsCars
Herbert Friedentbal/DDKW[-]SportsCars
Ernst von Delius/DBMW[-]SportsCars
Walter H. Oestreicher/DDKW[-]SportsCars
Robert Kohlrausch/DBMW[-]SportsCars
Wolf Schlittgen/DDixi[-]SportsCars
Rudolf Steinweg/DAmilcar[-]RaceCars
81Rudolf Caracciola/DAlfa Romeo Monza[-]RaceCars

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz