english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

Verzegnis - Sella Chainzutan



1. 99Ronnie Bratschi/CHMitsubishi Evo VIII Egmo[-]02:51,970-
2. 98Karl Schagerl/AVW Golf Rallye Tfsi-R[-]02:55,390-
3. 109Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW 320I[-]02:56,680-


Non ha fatto scrutinare

ST8Franco Cinelli/ILola B99/50 Evo Judd[B99/50-HU43]-
ST7Adolfo Bottura/IOsella FA30[30-02/09-FA30]-
ST5Matteo Moratelli/ILola Zytek[-]-
ST4Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]-
ST3Simone Faggioli/INorma M20 FC[M20FC-018/2016]-
ST2Domenico Cubeda/IOsella PA 2000[PA2000-PA30*07/09]-
ST1Omar Magliona/INorma M20 FC[M20FC-07/14]-
ST9Stefano Gazziero/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz