english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

35. Rampa Internacional Da Falperra Sec.

Rampa da Falperra/P


1. 1Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]03:41,87701:50,3861. gr. E2-SC
2. 9Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[2KL-002]03:53,33701:56,2321. gr. E2-SS
3. 2Federico Liber/IReynard K02[01L-005]03:54,36601:56,5962. gr. E2-SS
4. 8Miloš Beneš/CZOsella FA30[30-08/09-FA30]03:55,61301:57,6673. gr. E2-SS
5. 4Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA2000[PA2000-PA30*06/09]03:57,52101:58,6692. gr. E2-SC
6. 10Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K14[99L-012]03:59,87501:59,7194. gr. E2-SS
7. 23Jose Antonio Lopez/Audi Quattro DTM[-]04:19,53302:09,1861. gr. E2-SH
8. 6Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-79/00]04:19,85902:08,8523. gr. E2-SC
9. 5Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA30[30-04/09-FA30]04:24,08402:11,4634. gr. E2-SC
10. 38Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PPorsche 911[-]04:29,58102:13,7471. gr. GT
11. 7Stefano Crespi/IOsella PA21S[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]04:42,70402:19,1355. gr. E2-SC
12. 36Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]04:47,74002:23,7881. gr. N
13. 21Yann Heche/CHMazda 3 MPS Rotary[-]04:53,37602:22,9362. gr. E2-SH
14. 44Sergi Soler Panella/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]04:54,30202:26,2932. gr. N
15. 37Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]05:00,66902:28,7731. gr. A
16. 43Martine Pereira/PAlfa Romeo 156S[-]05:02,52702:30,3251. gr. S2.0
17. 35Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]05:06,34602:21,7283. gr. N



AB11Angela Facal Vilariňo/ENorma E2SC[M20-Vilarino]- E2-SC
NS3Christian Merli/IOsella PA2000 Evo[PA2000-PA30*08/09]- E2-SC

Seznam přihlášených

1Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]Best Lap S.R.L.E2-SC
2Federico Liber/IReynard K02[01L-005]Federico LiberE2-SS
3Christian Merli/IOsella PA2000 Evo[PA2000-PA30*08/09]Christian MerliE2-SC
4Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA2000[PA2000-PA30*06/09]Vilarino MotorsportE2-SC
5Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA30[30-04/09-FA30]Best Lap S.R.L.E2-SC
6Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-79/00]Acr Bohemia-Ag MotorsportE2-SC
7Stefano Crespi/IOsella PA21S[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]Stefano CrespiE2-SC
8Miloš Beneš/CZOsella FA30[30-08/09-FA30]Czech National TeamE2-SS
9Fausto Bormolini/IReynard K02[2KL-002]Best Lap S.R.L.E2-SS
10Otakar Krámský/CZReynard K14[99L-012]Otakar KrámskýE2-SS
11Angela Facal Vilariňo/ENorma E2SC[M20-Vilarino]Vilarino MotorsportE2-SC
21Yann Heche/CHMazda 3 MPS Rotary[-]Asa Les RangiersE2-SH
23Jose Antonio Lopez/Audi Quattro DTM[-]Amp ClassicE2-SH
35Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]Akk ProsportN
36Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]Czech National TeamN
37Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[-]Christian SchweigerA
38Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PPorsche 911[-]António NogueiraGT
43Martine Pereira/PAlfa Romeo 156S[-]Martine PereiraS2.0
44Sergi Soler Panella/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]Esc. Penedés CompeticionN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz