english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Bressasone - S. Andrea




1. Giuseppe Ranzolin/IChevron 1600[-]03:36,990- photo
2. 652Bruno Bonacina/IAbarth Osella 2000[PA1-002]03:37,880- photo
3. 634Luciano Lovato/ILola[-]03:41,520- photo
4. 650Franco Zaniratti/IAbarth Osella 2000[PA1-001]03:44,970- photo
5. 546 "Carter"/IAlpine Renault[-]03:49,770- photo
6. 402Mario Ruoso/IFord Escort[-]03:50,230- photo
7. 600 "Alan"/IAbarth[-]03:50,240- photo
8. 630Guido Sanetti/ISanetti 1.6[-]03:52,270- photo
9. 616Alvise Marcello/IRaid 1300[-]03:55,080- Gr.5photo
10. Hansjörg Brunner/I[-]03:56,160-



ST632Mauro Baldo/IChevron[-]- Gr.7photo

Seznam přihlášených

Giuseppe Ranzolin/IChevron 1600[-]
Hansjörg Brunner/I[-]
402Mario Ruoso/IFord Escort[-]
546 "Carter"/IAlpine Renault[-]
600 "Alan"/IAbarth[-]
616Alvise Marcello/IRaid 1300[-]Gr.5
630Guido Sanetti/ISanetti 1.6[-]
632Mauro Baldo/IChevron[-]Gr.7
634Luciano Lovato/ILola[-]
650Franco Zaniratti/IAbarth Osella 2000[PA1-001]
652Bruno Bonacina/IAbarth Osella 2000[PA1-002]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz