english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Bolzano Mendola

Bolzano Mendola/





ST207Ezio Baribbi/IOsella[PA9-135/85]- photo
ST206Giuseppe Tambone/IOsella[PA9-121/83]- photo
ST181Antonio Rossetto/I[-]- photo
ST213 Ronchi/Lucchini[010-S283]- photo
ST208Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]- photo
ST184Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037[-]- photo
ST198Piersanto Mussi/IOsella[-]- photo
ST179L. Laschi/ILancia 037[-]- photo
ST193Guido Sanetti/IAMS[-]- photo
ST204Romano Casasola/IOsella[-]- photo
ST186Paolo Cantelli/IPorsche[-]- photo
ST211 Bettin/ILucchini[023-SN85]- photo
ST14Marco Zanella/IA112[-]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

14Marco Zanella/IA112[-]
179L. Laschi/ILancia 037[-]
181Antonio Rossetto/I[-]
184Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037[-]
186Paolo Cantelli/IPorsche[-]
193Guido Sanetti/IAMS[-]
198Piersanto Mussi/IOsella[-]
204Romano Casasola/IOsella[-]
206Giuseppe Tambone/IOsella[PA9-121/83]
207Ezio Baribbi/IOsella[PA9-135/85]
208Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]
211 Bettin/ILucchini[023-SN85]
213 Ronchi/Lucchini[010-S283]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz