english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Schleiz, Rennsportwagen Gruppe B6 bis 1150 ccm



1. 24Frieder Rädlein/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]836:02,100-
2. 7Frank-Peter Findeisen/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]836:04,400-
3. 27Heinz Melkus/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]836:13,000-
4. 8Hartmuth Thassler/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]836:19,100-
5. 11Helga Heinrich/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]836:50,200-
6. 4Rolf Heider/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]836:53,600-
7. 1Siegfried Anacker/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]837:15,700-
8. 10Klaus Günther/DMelkus RS1000[-]837:54,800-
9. 18Ulli Melkus/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]838:32,600-
10. 20Klaus Reichelt/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]840:06,200-
11. 12Karl-Heinz Schulze/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]7---
12. 13Johannes Hänisch/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]7---
13. 19Mafred Lätzsch/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]7---



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz