english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

21° Pedavena/Croce d’Aune



1. 304Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-95/03]04:25,6201. gr. CN
2. 285Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-14/03-S]04:27,0002. gr. CN
3. 303Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:30,7903. gr. CN
4. 277Georg Plasa/DBMW 320 V8 Judd[-]04:36,9701. gr. CHS
5. 302Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S[-]04:37,2704. gr. CN
6. 293Paolo Strenghetto/ISighinolfi BMW[-]04:39,1905. gr. CN
7. 298Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]04:46,9406. gr. CN
8. 259Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6 ITC[-]04:50,3902. gr. CHS
9. 283Roberto Ragazzi/IOsella PA21S Honda[-]04:50,6207. gr. CN
10. 276Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evo[-]04:50,6303. gr. CHS
11. 295Renzo Maggiani/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-53/98]04:51,3808. gr. CN
12. 275Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Evo[-]04:51,9204. gr. CHS
13. 287Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]04:54,4609. gr. CN
14. 258Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW 320 [-]04:54,9905. gr. CHS
15. 291Giuseppe Chiminelli/IOsella BMW[-]04:56,48010. gr. CN
16. 282Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi. Sport[L-005/1978]04:56,66011. gr. CN
17. 284Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]04:57,65012. gr. CN
18. 274Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]04:58,3006. gr. CHS
19. 243Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Evo 6[-]05:04,5001. gr. A
20. 292Nello Gnesato/IOlmas BMW[-]05:05,93013. gr. CN
21. 257Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]05:06,6507. gr. CHS
22. 286Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[PA20S-28/96]05:07,02014. gr. CN
23. 254Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306 Maxi[-]05:08,1708. gr. CHS
24. 273Giuseppa Tocco/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]05:10,7709. gr. CHS
25. 198Roland Florian/IBMW M3[-]05:10,9001. gr. N
26. 226Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]05:14,4402. gr. A
27. 199Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:15,1902. gr. N
28. 197Diego De Gasperi/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:16,4503. gr. N
29. 224Stefano De Gan/IHonda Civic[-]05:18,8103. gr. A
30. 196Eugenio Molinaro/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:20,7104. gr. N
31. 242Lázsló Hernádi/HBMW M3[-]05:21,2404. gr. A
32. 294Silvano Brandi/IPicchio BMW[-]05:22,12015. gr. CN
33. 249Mario Peloso/IFord Mondeo ST[-]05:23,44010. gr. CHS
34. 194Pablo Biolghini/IMitsubishi Evo 7[-]05:24,4505. gr. N
35. 225Tiziano Turrin/ICitroen Saxo[-]05:24,8905. gr. A
36. 184Ivano Cenedese/IRenault Clio RS[-]05:24,9306. gr. N
37. 244Stefano Maccagnan/ICitroen Saxo Kit[-]05:25,69011. gr. CHS
44. 279Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]05:29,51016. gr. CN
48. 281Gianluca De Camilis/ILola T590 Peugeot[-]05:31,48017. gr. CN
79. 278Roberto Marcon/IMarcon R01[-]05:49,66018. gr. CN


Non ha fatto scrutinare

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz