english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

40. Svolte di Popoli



1. 217Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-76/00]03:39,7301. gr. CN
2. 216Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-79/00]03:46,5102. gr. CN
3. 215Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]03:47,1703. gr. CN
4. 212Stanislao Bielanski/ILucchini P3-98[136-P1-98]03:51,9904. gr. CN
5. 211Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20/S[-]03:54,0405. gr. CN
6. 201Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]03:59,0706. gr. CN
7. 214Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]03:59,6607. gr. CN
8. 198Antonino Loddo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]04:03,1808. gr. CN
9. 207Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]04:03,6009. gr. CN
10. 209Mauro Rampini/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]04:05,02010. gr. CN
11. 197Enrico Maione/IOsella PA20/S[-]04:07,28011. gr. CN
12. 195Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]04:12,0301. gr. CHS
13. 187Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]04:12,8002. gr. CHS
14. 188Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]04:13,1903. gr. CHS
15. 206Emidio Romoli/IOsella PA18[PA18-18]04:14,01012. gr. CN
16. 208Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-90/02]04:15,10013. gr. CN
17. 173Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]04:18,8801. gr. A
18. 192Augustino Pettenuzzo/ILancia Delta[-]04:23,6604. gr. CHS
19. 135Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]04:25,2701. gr. N
20. 133Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]04:26,0402. gr. N
22. 204Walter Batacchi/ILucchini SN86[033-SN86]04:27,92014. gr. CN
33. 199 "Sassa Roll Bar"/IOsella PA9[-]04:37,54015. gr. CN
34. 202Francesco Di Nicola/ISymbol Sport[LM87-12]04:38,44016. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

133Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
135Armin Brunner/IFord Escort RS Cosworth[-]N
173Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
187Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]CHS
188Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 ITC[-]CHS
192Augustino Pettenuzzo/ILancia Delta[-]CHS
195Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]CHS
197Enrico Maione/IOsella PA20/S[-]CN
198Antonino Loddo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CN
199 "Sassa Roll Bar"/IOsella PA9[-]CN
201Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]CN
202Francesco Di Nicola/ISymbol Sport[LM87-12]CN
204Walter Batacchi/ILucchini SN86[033-SN86]Project RacingCN
206Emidio Romoli/IOsella PA18[PA18-18]CN
207Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]CN
208Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-90/02]CN
209Mauro Rampini/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
211Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20/S[-]CN
212Stanislao Bielanski/ILucchini P3-98[136-P1-98]CN
214Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
215Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CN
216Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-79/00]CN
217Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-76/00]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz