english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. 1Fabio Mancini/IOsella PA16[-]2227:10,141-
2. 19Marco Spinelli/IOsella PA16[-]2227:19,012-
3. 14Stefano Sanesi/IOsella PA16[-]2227:21,149-
4. 7Salvatore Ronca/ILucchini P3/92[-]2227:21,739-
5. 3Claudio Francisci/ITiga 92[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]2227:36,428-
6. 11Daniele Gasparri/ITiga 92[-]2227:38,257-
7. 6 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA16[-]2227:44,718-
8. 12Arturo Merzario/ICentenari M1[-]2228:10,539-
9. 5Sandro Malucelli/ILucchini P3/92[-]2228:15,534-
10. Antonio Arienti/IBMP 30/92[-]21---
11. Massimo De Mola/ILucchini SP90[-]21---
12. Almo Coppelli/ILucchini SP90[-]20---


Did not classified

AB8Bruno Corradi/ILucchini P3/92[-]-
AB21 "Gimax jr."/ILucchini SP91[-]-
AB Massimo Saccomanno/ILucchini P3/92[092-P3-92]-
AB15Piergiuseppe Peroni/ILucchini SP91[065-SP90]-
DQ2Ermanno Martinello/IOsella PA16[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz