english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Monte Erice

Monte Erice/I


1. 252Enrico Grimaldi/IOsella BMW PA20S[-]07:01,51003:27,3301. gr. CN
2. 253Andrea Raiti/IOsella BMW PA20S[-]07:02,84003:29,4202. gr. CN
3. 247Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA/20S BMW[PA20S-Cinelli]07:03,34003:30,0403. gr. CN
4. 251Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella BMW PA20S[-]07:07,29003:31,5604. gr. CN
5. 248Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA/20S[PA20S-76/00]07:15,97003:33,4405. gr. CN
6. 244Salvatore Giardina/IGISA Alfa Romeo[-]07:24,76003:38,5006. gr. CN
7. 249Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]07:30,57003:38,9507. gr. CN
8. 243Emilio Scola/IOsella PA/20S[-]07:36,14003:46,0108. gr. CN
9. 246Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S[-]07:44,33003:45,3609. gr. CN
10. 236Fabio Torsellini/IOsella PA/20S BMW[PA20S-60/99]07:48,91003:49,29010. gr. CN
11. 237 "Thomas"/IGISA BMW [-]07:49,46003:46,60011. gr. CN
12. 242Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA/20S Alfa Romeo[-]07:51,47003:52,52012. gr. CN
15. 226Michele Bica/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]08:00,53003:58,96013. gr. CN
16. 232Salvatore Poma/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]08:01,51004:00,71014. gr. CN
17. 245Domenico Scola/IOsella BMW PA20S[-]08:05,87004:00,23015. gr. CN
18. 235Pietro Conticelli/IHydra Alfa Romeo[-]08:07,15004:00,59016. gr. CN
19. 229Antonino Loddo/IGISA Alfa Romeo[-]08:08,77003:57,26017. gr. CN
22. 227Gaspare Giurlanda/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]08:23,33004:10,29018. gr. CN
24. 239Franco Perini/IOsella PA/20S Alfa Romeo[-]08:30,68004:09,71019. gr. CN
26. 228Vincenzo Virgilio/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]08:32,02004:10,16020. gr. CN
34. 238Rosario Vittoria/IGISA Alfa Romeo[-]08:47,44004:22,27021. gr. CN
71. 225Francesco Manzo/ISymbol Alfa Romeo[-]10:11,26005:03,71022. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

225Francesco Manzo/ISymbol Alfa Romeo[-]DM Racing ClubCN
226Michele Bica/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]DM Racing ClubCN
227Gaspare Giurlanda/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]Dalmazia MotorsportCN
228Vincenzo Virgilio/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]Villorba CorseCN
229Antonino Loddo/IGISA Alfa Romeo[-]GISA Racing Bianc.CN
232Salvatore Poma/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-] CN
235Pietro Conticelli/IHydra Alfa Romeo[-] CN
236Fabio Torsellini/IOsella PA/20S BMW[PA20S-60/99]Squadra Corse ValdCN
237 "Thomas"/IGISA BMW [-]GISA Racing Bianc.CN
238Rosario Vittoria/IGISA Alfa Romeo[-]GISA Racing Bianc.CN
239Franco Perini/IOsella PA/20S Alfa Romeo[-]Sports Cars RacingCN
242Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA/20S Alfa Romeo[-]Villorba CorseCN
243Emilio Scola/IOsella PA/20S[-]Villorba CorseCN
244Salvatore Giardina/IGISA Alfa Romeo[-]GISA Racing Bianc.CN
245Domenico Scola/IOsella BMW PA20S[-]Cosenza CorseCN
246Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S[-]Villorba CorseCN
247Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA/20S BMW[PA20S-Cinelli]Sports Cars RacingCN
248Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA/20S[PA20S-76/00]Sports Cars RacingCN
249Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]Cosenza CorseCN
251Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella BMW PA20S[-]Sout RacingCN
252Enrico Grimaldi/IOsella BMW PA20S[-]Etna CorseCN
253Andrea Raiti/IOsella BMW PA20S[-]DM Racing ClubCN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz