english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

31. Verzegnis Sella Chianzutan (Udine)




1. 206Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi Sp2000 BMW[-]05:37,10002:47,1501. gr. CN
2. 204Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-Cinelli]05:37,18002:47,4002. gr. CNphoto
3. 199Paolo Strenghetto/ISighinolfi BMW[-]05:42,07002:50,4203. gr. CN
4. 197Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-25/96]05:45,31002:51,0404. gr. CN
5. 193Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-76/00]05:52,05002:55,7505. gr. CNphoto
6. 191Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]05:58,18002:58,0406. gr. CN
7. 202Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]06:00,92002:55,8707. gr. CN
8. 192Fabio Torsellini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-60/99]06:01,00002:59,5708. gr. CN
9. 196Luigi Amadio/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]06:03,28003:01,5809. gr. CN
10. 184Pietro Belfi Giordano/IOsella PA20S[-]06:15,24003:07,36010. gr. CN
11. 188Roberto Della Pieta/IOsella PA20S[-]06:19,39003:08,72011. gr. CN
12. 178Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW 320[-]06:22,49003:10,8101. gr. A
13. 181Romano De Gan/IGipi Sport Cosworth[L-005/1978]06:24,73003:12,06012. gr. CN
14. 175Oronzo Pezzolla/IŠkoda Octavia Wagon[-]06:25,62003:12,0602. gr. A
15. 185Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella PA20S[-]06:28,72003:12,71013. gr. CN
16. 182Gianni Marchiol/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]06:29,53003:11,58014. gr. CN
17. 198Raimondo Amadio/IBreda BMW[BRP4-004_]06:29,72003:14,15015. gr. CN
18. 177 "Kabibo"/IAlfa Romeo 155 GTA[-]06:36,73003:17,9403. gr. A
19. 173Fausto Chiappo/IRenault Megane Kit[-]06:44,71003:20,9604. gr. A
20. 142Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3 3.2[-]06:45,29003:22,3101. gr. N
21. 141Rudi Bicciato/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]06:45,94003:22,6702. gr. N
22. 167Giovanni Di Fant/IBMW M3[-]06:45,97003:21,8705. gr. A
23. 186Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96]06:49,32003:23,10016. gr. CN
24. 183Giuseppe D´Anca/ILucchini A.R. Evol.[-]06:51,16003:24,52017. gr. CN
25. 134Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]06:53,07003:25,3803. gr. N
26. 165Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306[-]07:00,19003:29,9606. gr. A
27. 158Rinaldo Marega/IOpel Calibra[-]07:00,79003:30,3907. gr. A
28. 174Maurizio Marinigh/IRenault Megane Kit[-]07:00,83003:29,7108. gr. A
29. 169Gianpaolo Boria/ICitroen Saxo Kit[-]07:02,27003:30,6009. gr. A
30. 168Giani Martellucci/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]07:03,66003:31,46010. gr. A
31. 156Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]07:04,33003:31,34011. gr. A


Non ha fatto scrutinare

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz