english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

31. Verzegnis Sella Chianzutan (Udine)




1. 206Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi Sp2000 BMW[-]05:37,10002:47,1501. gr. CN
2. 204Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-Cinelli]05:37,18002:47,4002. gr. CNphoto
3. 199Paolo Strenghetto/ISighinolfi BMW[-]05:42,07002:50,4203. gr. CN
4. 197Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-25/96]05:45,31002:51,0404. gr. CN
5. 193Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-76/00]05:52,05002:55,7505. gr. CNphoto
6. 191Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]05:58,18002:58,0406. gr. CN
7. 202Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]06:00,92002:55,8707. gr. CN
8. 192Fabio Torsellini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-60/99]06:01,00002:59,5708. gr. CN
9. 196Luigi Amadio/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]06:03,28003:01,5809. gr. CN
10. 184Pietro Belfi Giordano/IOsella PA20S[-]06:15,24003:07,36010. gr. CN
11. 188Roberto Della Pieta/IOsella PA20S[-]06:19,39003:08,72011. gr. CN
12. 178Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW 320[-]06:22,49003:10,8101. gr. A
13. 181Romano De Gan/IGipi Sport Cosworth[L-005/1978]06:24,73003:12,06012. gr. CN
14. 175Oronzo Pezzolla/IŠkoda Octavia Wagon[-]06:25,62003:12,0602. gr. A
15. 185Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella PA20S[-]06:28,72003:12,71013. gr. CN
16. 182Gianni Marchiol/IOsella PA20S Renault[-]06:29,53003:11,58014. gr. CN
17. 198Raimondo Amadio/IBreda BMW[BRP4-004_]06:29,72003:14,15015. gr. CN
18. 177 "Kabibo"/IAlfa Romeo 155 GTA[-]06:36,73003:17,9403. gr. A
19. 173Fausto Chiappo/IRenault Megane Kit[-]06:44,71003:20,9604. gr. A
20. 142Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3 3.2[-]06:45,29003:22,3101. gr. N
21. 141Rudi Bicciato/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]06:45,94003:22,6702. gr. N
22. 167Giovanni Di Fant/IBMW M3[-]06:45,97003:21,8705. gr. A
23. 186Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96]06:49,32003:23,10016. gr. CN
24. 183Giuseppe D´Anca/ILucchini A.R. Evol.[-]06:51,16003:24,52017. gr. CN
25. 134Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]06:53,07003:25,3803. gr. N
26. 165Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306[-]07:00,19003:29,9606. gr. A
27. 158Rinaldo Marega/IOpel Calibra[-]07:00,79003:30,3907. gr. A
28. 174Maurizio Marinigh/IRenault Megane Kit[-]07:00,83003:29,7108. gr. A
29. 169Gianpaolo Boria/ICitroen Saxo Kit[-]07:02,27003:30,6009. gr. A
30. 168Giani Martellucci/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]07:03,66003:31,46010. gr. A
31. 156Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]07:04,33003:31,34011. gr. A



Seznam přihlášených

134Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-] D.B. MotorsportN
141Rudi Bicciato/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-] MendelN
142Claudio Giobbi/IBMW M3 3.2[-] Sport Racing TeamN
156Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-] VimotorsportA
158Rinaldo Marega/IOpel Calibra[-] Errepi RacingA
165Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306[-] Rallye VimotorsportA
167Giovanni Di Fant/IBMW M3[-] FriuliA
168Giani Martellucci/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-] FriuliA
169Gianpaolo Boria/ICitroen Saxo Kit[-] FriuliA
173Fausto Chiappo/IRenault Megane Kit[-] FriuliA
174Maurizio Marinigh/IRenault Megane Kit[-] Power Car TeamA
175Oronzo Pezzolla/IŠkoda Octavia Wagon[-]Škoda Motorsport ItaliaA
177 "Kabibo"/IAlfa Romeo 155 GTA[-]A
178Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW 320[-]A
181Romano De Gan/IGipi Sport Cosworth[L-005/1978] Halley Racing TeamCN
182Gianni Marchiol/IOsella PA20S Renault[-] W. FriuliCN
183Giuseppe D´Anca/ILucchini A.R. Evol.[-]CN
184Pietro Belfi Giordano/IOsella PA20S[-] Autosport SorrentoCN
185Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
186Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-28/96] Villorba CorseCN
188Roberto Della Pieta/IOsella PA20S[-] D.B. MotorsportCN
191Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
192Fabio Torsellini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-60/99] Squadra Corse ValdelsaCN
193Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-76/00] Squadra Corse ValdelsaCN
196Luigi Amadio/IOsella PA20S BMW[-] Villorba CorseCN
197Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-25/96] Arcobaleno Gruppi PilotiCN
198Raimondo Amadio/IBreda BMW[BRP4-004_] Villorba CorseCN
199Paolo Strenghetto/ISighinolfi BMW[-]CN
202Roberto Biasioli/IBreda BMW[-]VimotorsportCN
204Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-Cinelli] Granducato CorseCN
206Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi Sp2000 BMW[-] Autosport Sorrento RacingCN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz