english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Schleiz, Sportwagen B5 bis 1150 ccm und bis 1300 ccm




1. 15Klaus Ludwig/DDRSEG Spyder[DDR-Ludwig]724:32,800- B5photo
2. 42Wolfgang Krug/DDRSpyder Lada[DDR-Krug-75-05]725:08,400- B5
3. 83Bernd Zimmermann/DDRShiguli[-]726:14,100- B5
4. 2Heinz Melkus/DDRRS 1000[RS1000-001]7--- B5
5. 14Peter Städler/DDRRS 1000[DDR-RS-Städler]7--- B5
6. 32Wilhelm Greve/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Greve]7--- B5
7. 21Norbert Jakob/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Jakob]7--- B5
8. 20Peter Melkus/DDRRS 1000[DDR-MelkusP]7--- B5
9. 9Eberhard Grüner/DDRSpyder Shiguli[DDR-Krug-74-03]7--- B5
10. 52Helmut Assmann/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]7--- B5
11. 12Thomas Beck/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Beck]7--- B5
12. 10Peter Röbke/DDRRS 1000[DDR-RS-Röbke]6--- B5
13. 63Siegmar Albrecht/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]6--- B5
14. 28Dieter Höppner/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Höppner]6--- B5
15. 33Joachim Anger/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-MelkusPT73]2--- B5



P27Reiner Brandt/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]- B5
P11Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-Krug-74-02]- B5photo
P59Günter Krautwurst/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]- B5
P35Hans-Joachim Scharfe/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-Krug-74-04]- B5photo
P23Eckhardt Daasch/DDREigenbau Wartburg[DDR-Daasch-Voigt]- B5photo
P26Wilfried Danielowski/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Danielowski]- B5
P30Roland Schreiber/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]- B5

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

2Heinz Melkus/DDRRS 1000[RS1000-001]DresdenB5
9Eberhard Grüner/DDRSpyder Shiguli[DDR-Krug-74-03]ZwickauB5
10Peter Röbke/DDRRS 1000[DDR-RS-Röbke]IlmenauB5
11Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-Krug-74-02]B5
12Thomas Beck/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Beck]ErfurtB5
14Peter Städler/DDRRS 1000[DDR-RS-Städler]DresdenB5
15Klaus Ludwig/DDRSEG Spyder[DDR-Ludwig]ZwickauB5
20Peter Melkus/DDRRS 1000[DDR-MelkusP]DrsedenB5
21Norbert Jakob/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Jakob]CottbusB5
23Eckhardt Daasch/DDREigenbau Wartburg[DDR-Daasch-Voigt]B5
26Wilfried Danielowski/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Danielowski]B5
27Reiner Brandt/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]B5
28Dieter Höppner/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Höppner]DelitzschB5
30Roland Schreiber/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]B5
32Wilhelm Greve/DDRRS 1000[DDR-Greve]RothenkirchenB5
33Joachim Anger/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-MelkusPT73]ZwickauB5
35Hans-Joachim Scharfe/DDRSpyder Wartburg[DDR-Krug-74-04]B5
42Wolfgang Krug/DDRSpyder Lada[DDR-Krug-75-05]GroßenhainB5
52Helmut Assmann/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]GothaB5
59Günter Krautwurst/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]B5
63Siegmar Albrecht/DDRTrabant Spezial[-]GothaB5
83Bernd Zimmermann/DDRShiguli[-]DresdenB5

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz