english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

XXX Subida Internacional Al Monte Jaizkibel




1. 37Fabio Danti/IOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-25/96]04:56,92902:28,0201. gr. CN
2. 41Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94[002/Faust/]05:03,6491. gr. C3
3. 44Aitor Zabaleta/ELola Cepsa BMW[T298/Spain]05:03,7002. gr. C3
4. 36Francis Dosieres/FLucchini BMW[P3-94M-Danti_]05:06,2392. gr. CN
5. 42Andres Vilariňo/ENorma BMW[-]05:06,8693. gr. C3photo
6. 34Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]05:08,2603. gr. CN
7. 32Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini BMW[111-P3-95M]05:09,8694. gr. CN
8. 31Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini BMW[105-P3-94M]05:22,6405. gr. CN
9. 33Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-27/96]05:28,9606. gr. CN
10. 38Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]05:36,9404. gr. C3
11. 19Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[62646616/96]05:52,4791. gr. A
12. 23Niko Pulič/CRLancia Delta Integrale[A5448/92]05:58,5902. gr. A
13. 9Bruno Houzelot/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:03,7891. gr. N
14. 11Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]06:05,1402. gr. N
15. 12Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98680/94]06:06,3593. gr. N
16. 10Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98675/93]06:07,2894. gr. Nphoto
17. 22Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Integrale[-]06:08,0393. gr. A
18. 20Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98676/93]06:12,3494. gr. A
19. 8Bernard Vangheluwe/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:19,1405. gr. N
20. 7Miroslav Nýdrle/CZBMW M3[3030493N/94]06:20,0806. gr. N



AB14José A. Hidalgo/E[-]- N
AB43Luis Fuertes Martinez/E[-]- C3

Seznam přihlášených

7Miroslav Nýdrle/CZBMW M3[3030493N/94]N
8Bernard Vangheluwe/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
9Bruno Houzelot/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
10Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98675/93]N
11Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]N
12Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98680/94]N
14José A. Hidalgo/E[-]El GaiteroN
19Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[62646616/96]A
20Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98676/93]A
22Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Integrale[-]A
23Niko Pulič/CRLancia Delta Integrale[A5448/92]A
31Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini BMW[105-P3-94M]CN
32Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini BMW[111-P3-95M]CN
33Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-27/96]CN
34Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]CN
36Francis Dosieres/FLucchini BMW[P3-94M-Danti_]CN
37Fabio Danti/IOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-25/96]CN
38Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]C3
41Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94[002/Faust/]MSC StraubingC3
42Andres Vilariňo/ENorma BMW[-]C3
43Luis Fuertes Martinez/E[-]Esc. PurroyC3
44Aitor Zabaleta/ELola Cepsa BMW[T298/Spain]Real Automovil ClubC3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz