english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

29e Course de cote Internationale de Bagnols Sabran

Bagnols Sabran/F


1. 3Christian Debias/FMartini Mk.74[-]02:40,10501:19,5931. gr. DE
2. 4Bruno Bazaud/FMartini Mk.69[-]02:40,3772. gr. DE
3. 6Bernard Chamberod/FReynard 92D[-]02:41,2253. gr. DE
4. 1Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk.69[-]02:41,8844. gr. DE
5. 2Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk.69[MK69-01]02:43,7865. gr. DE
6. 11Lionel Regal/FLola T91/50[-]02:49,9656. gr. DE
7. 12Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk.69[-]02:50,5377. gr. DE
8. 5Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]02:50,5821. gr. CN
9. 49Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-15]02:53,0572. gr. CN
10. 50Marc Fanciullo/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-01/94]02:53,1573. gr. CN
13. 8Gérard Petit/FOsella Labo[-]02:55,5434. gr. CN
18. 52Serge Vidal/FLucchini SP90[-]02:57,8915. gr. CN
19. 60Bernard Degout/FTOJ SC206[77-06-206-S]02:58,9861. gr. C3
28. 48Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]03:07,1346. gr. CN
32. 54Jean Imbert/FNorma M16[-]03:14,7067. gr. CN
36. 51Alain Castellana/FNorma M18[-]03:18,9108. gr. CN
40. 58Jean Claude Carbone/FMerlin Honda[-]03:21,4729. gr. CN
45. 56Pascal Ziganoff/FMerlin Honda[-]03:23,68410. gr. CN
48. 65Didier Chaumont/FARC MF5[-]03:24,7952. gr. C3
53. 55Gilbert Lamirel/FOberti 02M16[-]03:27,89311. gr. CN
67. 73Patrice Auguier/FTOJ SC206[_SC206-F-d]03:35,0243. gr. C3
90. 66Bernard Pesenti/FFDA Barquette[-]04:06,7384. gr. C3



Seznam přihlášených

1Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk.69[-]DE
2Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk.69[MK69-01]DE
3Christian Debias/FMartini Mk.74[-]DE
4Bruno Bazaud/FMartini Mk.69[-]DE
5Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]CN
6Bernard Chamberod/FReynard 92D[-]DE
8Gérard Petit/FOsella Labo[-]CN
11Lionel Regal/FLola T91/50[-]DE
12Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk.69[-]DE
48Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CN
49Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-15]CN
50Marc Fanciullo/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-01/94]CN
51Alain Castellana/FNorma M18[-]CN
52Serge Vidal/FLucchini SP90[-]CN
54Jean Imbert/FNorma M16[-]CN
55Gilbert Lamirel/FOberti 02M16[-]CN
56Pascal Ziganoff/FMerlin Honda[-]CN
58Jean Claude Carbone/FMerlin Honda[-]CN
60Bernard Degout/FTOJ SC206[77-06-206-S]C3
65Didier Chaumont/FARC MF5[-]C3
66Bernard Pesenti/FFDA Barquette[-]C3
73Patrice Auguier/FTOJ SC206[_SC206-F-d]C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz