english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Aitor Zabaleta/ELola[T298/Spain]--1. gr.
2. Luis Fuertes Martinez/E[-]---


KL Leandro Riva Sainz/E[-]-
KL Bernardo J. Cardin/E[-]-
KL Gregorio Castro/E[-]-
KL Luis Chillida/E[-]-
KL Javier Arias/E[-]-
KL Manuel Buil/E[-]-
KL Roberto Cuervo Mendez/E[-]-
KL Xavier Riera/E[-]-
KL Andres Vilariňo/E[PA20S-31/96]- C


Seznam přihlášených

Aitor Zabaleta/ELola[T298/Spain]
Bernardo J. Cardin/E[-]
Gregorio Castro/E[-]
Luis Fuertes Martinez/E[-]
Luis Chillida/E[-]
Javier Arias/E[-]
Manuel Buil/E[-]
Roberto Cuervo Mendez/E[-]
Xavier Riera/E[-]
Andres Vilariňo/E[PA20S-31/96]C
Leandro Riva Sainz/E[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz