english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Int. 23 Trierer ADAC/RTT Bergrennen



1. 1Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[PA9-154/86]04:56,32001:38,6801. gr. C3


KL61Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98680/93]1. gr. A
KL53Josef Kopecký/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]1. gr. N
KL37Giulio Regosa/IREBO Sport[004]1. gr. CN
KL52Břetislav Enge/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98676/93]2. gr. N
KL3Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[-]2. gr. C3
KL60Catherine Sinopoli/FLancia Delta[-]2. gr. A
KL33Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini P3[105-P3-94M]2. gr. CN
KL51Ladislav Bareš/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98683/94]3. gr. N
KL38Renzo Napione/ILucchini 223 3.0[086-SP91]3. gr. CN
KL4Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 91 BMW[002/Faust/]3. gr. C3
KL35Peter Schaar/DBehnke Condor[C014]4. gr. CN
KL2Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-122]4. gr. C3
KL54Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98675/93]4. gr. N
KL50Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]5. gr. N
KL32Kiyaz Sen/DPRC M88 C3[M88-CN93]5. gr. CN
KL8Rainer Fink/DPRC BMW[M92-03]5. gr. C3
KL6Martin Krisam jr./DURD Replica[C03-89-891]6. gr. C3
KL47Miroslav Nýdrle/CZBMW M3[3030493N/94]6. gr. N
KL5Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-121/83]7. gr. C3
KL44Armin Limmer/DFiat Tipo[-]7. gr. N
KL42Peter Hocke/DFord Escort Cosworth[-]8. gr. N
KL29Harald Ulmen/DLola T297[T296/HU85]8. gr. C3
KL28Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]9. gr. C3
KL27Gebhard Zeller/DOsella PA5[PRCM812/1976]10. gr. C3
KL26Heinrich Fischer/DPRC C3[M92-05_]11. gr. C3
KL25Georg Olbrich/DRigol C3[R-001]12. gr. C3
KL24Manfred Baumgartner/DMarch C 92[-]13. gr. C3
KL23Gerhard Siebert/DURD 772[-]14. gr. C3


AB34Sven Scholer/DPRC C3[M91-02_]- C3
AB12Herbert Stenger/DJunior Proto[ES921]- C3
AB10Rolf Köppel/DPRC M87[M787_]- C3
AB7Willy Frenz/DLola T296[-]- C3

Seznam přihlášených

1Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[PA9-154/86]C3
2Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-122]TMTC3
3Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[-]Real AC Vasco NavarroC3
4Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 91 BMW[002/Faust/]MSC StraubingC3
5Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-121/83]TMTC3
6Martin Krisam jr./DURD Replica[C03-89-891]Scuderia MünchenC3
7Willy Frenz/DLola T296[-]MSC OdenkirchenC3
8Rainer Fink/DPRC BMW[M92-03]RG-AllgäuC3
10Rolf Köppel/DPRC M87[M787_]C3
12Herbert Stenger/DJunior Proto[ES921]König MotorsportC3
23Gerhard Siebert/DURD 772[-]C3
24Manfred Baumgartner/DMarch C 92[-]C3
25Georg Olbrich/DRigol C3[R-001]C3
26Heinrich Fischer/DPRC C3[M92-05_]Renn-G. AlgäuC3
27Gebhard Zeller/DOsella PA5[PRCM812/1976]Renn. Graf ZeppelinC3
28Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]Scuderia MünchenC3
29Harald Ulmen/DLola T297[T296/HU85]MSC OdenkirchenC3
32Kiyaz Sen/DPRC M88 C3[M88-CN93]CN
33Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini P3[105-P3-94M]CN
34Sven Scholer/DPRC C3[M91-02_]C3
35Peter Schaar/DBehnke Condor[C014]CN
37Giulio Regosa/IREBO Sport[004]CN
38Renzo Napione/ILucchini 223 3.0[086-SP91]CN
42Peter Hocke/DFord Escort Cosworth[-]Team DMVN
44Armin Limmer/DFiat Tipo[-]AMC DeuerlingN
47Miroslav Nýdrle/CZBMW M3[3030493N/94]AK PragopapN
50Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]N
51Ladislav Bareš/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98683/94]Czech National TeamN
52Břetislav Enge/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98676/93]Czech National TeamN
53Josef Kopecký/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]Czech National TeamN
54Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98675/93]Castrol RacingN
60Catherine Sinopoli/FLancia Delta[-]A
61Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[PJ98680/93]ART PrahaA

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz