english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P


1. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-154/86]04:30,6941. gr. C3
2. Andres Vilariňo/ENorma Repsol[-]--2. gr. C3
3. Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9[PA9-122]--3. gr. C3
4. Luca Pacini/IOsella PA12[PA12-02/87]--4. gr. C3
5. Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA12[PA12-03/87]--5. gr. C3


KL Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]1. gr. CN
KL Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]1. gr. A
KL Josef Kopecký/CZFord Escort RS[WR199307/93]1. gr. N
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]2. gr. A
KL Josef Binder/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-139-C3]2. gr. CN
KL Ladislav Bareš/CZFord Escort RS[98683/94]2. gr. N
KL Břetislav Enge/CZFord Escort RS[PJ98676/93]3. gr. N
KL Gerard De La Casa/ANDBMW M3[SDA39/90]3. gr. A
KL Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]4. gr. N
KL Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort RS[PJ98680/93]4. gr. A
KL Roberto Black/EPeugeot 309 GTi[-]5. gr. N
KL José Garcia Pose/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]5. gr. A
KL Francisco Marino/EFord Sierra[-]6. gr. A
KL Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust[002/Faust/]6. gr. C3
KL Jose Martinez/ERenault Clio[-]6. gr. N
KL Juan Costoya/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]7. gr. N
KL Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9[PA9-121/83]7. gr. C3
KL Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]8. gr. C3
KL Gervasio Fernandes/PBMW 325i[-]8. gr. N


Seznam přihlášených

Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-154/86]C3
Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort RS[PJ98680/93]A
José Garcia Pose/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]A
Francisco Marino/EFord Sierra[-]A
Josef Kopecký/CZFord Escort RS[WR199307/93]N
Ladislav Bareš/CZFord Escort RS[98683/94]N
Břetislav Enge/CZFord Escort RS[PJ98676/93]N
Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW M3[-]N
Roberto Black/EPeugeot 309 GTi[-]N
Jose Martinez/ERenault Clio[-]N
Juan Costoya/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
Gerard De La Casa/ANDBMW M3[SDA39/90]A
Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A
Andres Vilariňo/ENorma Repsol[-]C3
Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9[PA9-122]C3
Luca Pacini/IOsella PA12[PA12-02/87]C3
Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA12[PA12-03/87]C3
Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust[002/Faust/]C3
Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9[PA9-121/83]C3
Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]C3
Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]CN
Josef Binder/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-139-C3]CN
Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]A
Gervasio Fernandes/PBMW 325i[-]N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz