english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Les Archives d`Euromontagna

Trento Bondone, Susa Mont-Cenis

Trento Bondone/I



1. Wolfgang Berghe von Trips/DPorsche 718RSK[-]09:17,1001. gr. Sphoto
2. 338Hans Herrmann/DBorgward H1500RS[-]09:23,3002. gr. S
3. Joakim Bonnier/SBorgward H1500RS[-]09:31,3003. gr. S
4. Edgar Barth/DPorsche 718RSK[-]09:31,4004. gr. S
5. Giulio Cabianca/IBorgward 1500RS[-]09:36,4005. gr. S
6. Lodovico Scarfiotti/IOsca S1100[-]09:49,2006. gr. S
7. Luigi Taramazzo/IFerrari 250 GT LWB Berlinetta Scaglietti[0911GT58]10:06,0001. gr. GT
8. Armando Zampiero/IFerrari 250GT[-]10:12,4002. gr. GT
9. Gabardi Edoardo Lualdi/IFerrari 250GT[-]10:13,3003. gr. GT
10. Fritz Huschke von Hanstein/DPorsche 356A/1500GS Carrera[-]10:18,2004. gr. GT
11. 352Heini Walter/CHPorsche RS[550-042]10:19,3007. gr. S
12. Umberto Bini/IOsca S1100[-]10:23,0008. gr. S
13. Roberto Bussinello/IOsca S1100[-]10:24,2009. gr. S
14. Siegfried Günther/DPorsche 356A/1500GS Carrera[-]10:34,3005. gr. GT
15. Carlo Mario Abate/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]10:35,0006. gr. GT
16. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 356A/1500GS Carrera[-]10:36,0007. gr. GT
17. Giancarlo Rigamonti/IOsca S750[-]10:40,10010. gr. S
18. Gianni Brichetti/IOsca S750[-]10:41,20011. gr. S
19. Ulf Norinder/SPorsche 356A/1500GS Carrera[-]10:41,2008. gr. GT
20. Ada Pace/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]10:45,2009. gr. GT
21. Miro Toselli/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato[-]10:46,30010. gr. GT
22. Carlo Peroglio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]10:49,20011. gr. GT
23. Fausto Rodenghi/IMaserati A6G[-]10:50,00012. gr. GT
24. Antonio Pucci/IPorsche 356A/1500GS Carrera[-]10:52,00013. gr. GT
25. Vittorio De Micheli/IFerrari 250GT[-]10:57,00014. gr. GT
26. Gianni Manelli/IOsca S1100[-]10:58,10012. gr. S
27. Giacomo Moioli/IMaserati A6G[-]10:58,40015. gr. GT
28. Luigi Zannini/IStanguellini Barchetta[-]11:00,30013. gr. S
29. Augusto Ciccolini/IFiat 8-V Zagato[-]11:01,00016. gr. GT
30. Giancarlo Sala/IFiat 8-V Zagato[-]11:01,20017. gr. GT
31. Ernesto Prinoth/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]11:01,44018. gr. GT
32. Massimo Bondi/IBandini Sport Bialbero Fiat[-]11:04,00014. gr. S
33. Alfred Hermann/Auto Union Spyder[-]11:04,60015. gr. S
34. Beppino Borga/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]11:12,30019. gr. GT
35. Emmina Borga/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]11:20,10020. gr. GT
36. Lanzo Cussini/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]11:21,10021. gr. GT
37. Antonio Pozzato/IMaserati 200SI[-]11:24,20016. gr. S
38. Renato Salvetta/IAlfa Romeo 1900 T.I.[-]11:26,4001. gr. TC
39. "Ciro"/Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]11:27,30022. gr. GT
40. Luigi Dodi/IAlfa Romeo 1900 T.I.[-]11:28,3002. gr. TC
41. Gianfranco Bonetto/IFiat 8-V Zagato[-]11:30,20023. gr. GT
42. Vincenzo Nember/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]11:31,40024. gr. GT
43. Gianni De Gaspari/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]11:32,20025. gr. GT
44. Silvio Mandato/Fiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]11:36,00026. gr. GT
45. Enrico Turri/IAlfa Romeo 1900 T.I.[-]11:38,0003. gr. TC
46. Giovanni Ferrero/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]11:40,0004. gr. TC
47. Cesare Largaiolli/IAlfa Romeo 1900 T.I.[-]11:41,3005. gr. TC
48. Aristodemo Sala/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]11:42,00027. gr. GT
49. Clemente Avventurieri/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]11:46,10028. gr. GT
50. Natale Gotelli/IMaserati A6G[-]11:46,30029. gr. GT
51. Vittorio Feroldi De Rosa/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]11:47,00030. gr. GT
52. "Aramis"/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]11:50,3006. gr. TC
53. Carlo Coppo/IFiat 1100 Zagato[-]11:51,00031. gr. GT
54. Pietro Nava/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]11:51,10032. gr. GT
55. Teodoro Zeccoli/IFiat 1100 Zagato[-]11:51,10033. gr. GT
56. "Red"/Lancia Appia Zagato s4[-]11:54,00034. gr. GT
57. Paolo Martoglio/IStanguellini Barchetta[-]11:57,30017. gr. S
58. Dino Montevago/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]11:58,00035. gr. GT
59. Ludwig Fischer/DPorsche 550RS Spyder[-]11:59,00018. gr. S
60. Renzo Cigarini/IMaserati 200SI[-]11:59,00019. gr. S
61. Alvise Foscari/IFiat 1100 Zagato[-]12:01,10036. gr. GT
62. Dario Pellini/IAlfa Romeo 1900 T.I.[-]12:02,2007. gr. TC
63. Alessandro Cavalli/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]12:02,3008. gr. TC
64. Piera Bertoletti/Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]12:10,00037. gr. GT
65. "Toni"/Fiat 8-V Zagato[-]12:14,00038. gr. GT
66. Walter Schatz/ADKW F93[-]12:14,3009. gr. TC
67. Michele Allegrini/Fiat 1100/103[-]12:15,40010. gr. TC
68. Anzio Zucchi/IFiat 600[-]12:26,00011. gr. TC
69. Giuseppe Favero/IStanguellini Barchetta[-]12:28,10020. gr. S
70. Corrado Ravanelli/ILancia Appia Zagato s4[-]12:30,10039. gr. GT
71. Giuseppe Della Torre/IFiat 601[-]12:31,00012. gr. TC
72. Arrigo Cocchetti/IFiat 1100/103[-]12:34,00013. gr. TC
73. Vittorio Venturi/IFiat 1100/103[-]12:39,30014. gr. TC
74. Massimo Ferrazzi/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]12:40,20040. gr. GT
75. Giovanni Lucchini/IFiat 1100/103[-]12:50,20015. gr. TC
76. Federico Zanotti/IDyna-Panhard X86 junior[-]12:52,10016. gr. TC
77. Giovanni Bandini/ILancia Appia Zagato s4[-]12:55,30041. gr. GT
78. Demetrio Santinello/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]13:03,00017. gr. TC
79. Arnaldo Tarantino/IFiat 1100 Spyder[-]13:05,00042. gr. GT
80. Giacomo Ardenghi/IFiat 1100/103[-]13:06,30018. gr. TC
81. Vanni Zuliani/IFiat-Abarth 750GT Zagato[-]13:07,30043. gr. GT
82. Glicerio Barbolini/IAlfa Romeo 1900 T.I.[-]13:08,20019. gr. TC
83. Jacopo Trivellato/IFiat 602[-]13:10,00020. gr. TC
84. Girolamo Capra/IFiat 603[-]13:18,10021. gr. TC
85. Giovanni Kerschbaumer/Fiat-Abarth 500[-]13:30,30044. gr. GT
86. Giuseppe Adria/IFiat 1100/103[-]13:32,00022. gr. TC
87. Luigi Argenti/IFiat-Abarth 500[-]13:47,00045. gr. GT
88. Ovidio Capelli/IFiat-Abarth 500[-]13:57,10046. gr. GT
89. Geo Nosari/Fiat 604[-]14:07,20023. gr. TC
90. Paolo Galli/IFiat 1100 Zagato[-]14:19,20047. gr. GT
91. Romano Galasso/Fiat 605[-]14:21,10024. gr. TC
92. Carlo Gallo/Fiat 606[-]14:25,40025. gr. TC
93. Giovanni Gaidano/Fiat 607[-]14:32,30026. gr. TC
94. Michael Mettenheimer/AGlas Goggomobil TS400[-]15:16,30027. gr. TC
95. Vernner Lier/Glas Goggomobil TS400[-]15:17,40028. gr. TC
96. Eugenio Poggi/Fiat Nuova 500N[-]15:20,30029. gr. TC
97. Giovanni Minardi/IFiat Nuova 500N[-]15:29,10030. gr. TC
98. "Ramon"/Fiat Nuova 500N[-]15:38,00031. gr. TC
99. Bernard Cornu/CHBMW 600[-]16:04,30032. gr. TC


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz