english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

25. Cesana Sestrieres



1. Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]04:32,6791. gr. C3
2. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-154/86]04:32,8202. gr. C3
3. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]04:36,8393. gr. C3
4. Ezio Baribbi/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-135/85]04:38,48002:25,1404. gr. C3
5. Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-142/86]04:38,9895. gr. C3
6. Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-125/84]04:40,6096. gr. C3
7. Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]04:40,7997. gr. C3
8. Herbert Stenger/DStenger BMW[ES902]04:44,1308. gr. C3
9. Mario Caliceti/IOsella PA9[-]04:50,7799. gr. C3
10. Nicola Larini/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]---


KL Bernhard Gassler/AOpel[-]- N
KL Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]- N
KL Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra[-]- N
KL Roland Wanek/DBMW M3[-]- N
KL Jozef Studenič/SKVW Golf G 60[-]- A
KL Luca Cappellari/IBMW M3[-]- A
KL Ennio Bisinelli/IBMW M3[-]- A
KL Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]- A
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]1. gr. A
KL Müller/Ford Sierra[-]1. gr. N
KL Germano Nataloni/ILancia HF[-]2. gr. A
KL Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra[11545/90]2. gr. N
KL Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra[00001DA/92]3. gr. N
KL Nello Nataloni/ILancia HF[-]3. gr. A
KL Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra[19712/90]4. gr. N
KL Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]5. gr. N
KL Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]5. gr. A
KL Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra[-]6. gr. N
KL Hartmut Böhme/DFord Sierra[-]8. gr. N
KL Janos Klink/HFord Sierra[-]9. gr. N
KL Catherine Sinopoli/FLancia Delta[-]9. gr. A
KL Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]10. gr. C3


? "Susy"/I?[-]- N
AB Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella BMW[-]- C3

Seznam přihlášených

Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]C3
Jozef Studenič/SKVW Golf G 60[-]A
Müller/Ford Sierra[-]N
Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra[11545/90]N
Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra[00001DA/92]N
Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra[19712/90]N
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]N
Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra[-]N
Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra[-]N
Janos Klink/HFord Sierra[-]N
Hartmut Böhme/DFord Sierra[-]N
Catherine Sinopoli/FLancia Delta[-]A
Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]N
Bernhard Gassler/AOpel[-]N
Roland Wanek/DBMW M3[-]N
Luca Cappellari/IBMW M3[-]A
Ennio Bisinelli/IBMW M3[-]A
Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-154/86]C3
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]C3
Ezio Baribbi/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-135/85]C3
Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-142/86]C3
Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-125/84]C3
Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 91/1 BMW[001/Faust/]C3
Herbert Stenger/DStenger BMW[ES902]C3
Mario Caliceti/IOsella PA9[-]C3
Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C3
Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella BMW[-]C3
Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A
Germano Nataloni/ILancia HF[-]A
Nello Nataloni/ILancia HF[-]A
Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]A
Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
Nicola Larini/IAlfa Romeo 155[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz