english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Coppa Citta di Potenza

Potenza - EHC/I


1. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]07:58,33003:59,1201. gr. C3
2. Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]08:01,2002. gr. C3
3. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA9-154/86]08:06,8103. gr. C3
4. Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA8[-]08:11,0504. gr. C3
5. Enrico Grimaldi/IOsella PA12[-]08:13,6105. gr. C3
6. Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9/90[PA9-125/84]08:13,9106. gr. C3
7. Nicola Larini/IAlfa Romeo 155 GTA[-]08:19,3401. gr. S
8. Piero Nappi/IOsella PA9/90[-]08:22,3907. gr. C3
9. Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES902]08:23,0808. gr. C3
10. Carlo Scola/IOsella PA8[-]08:29,3909. gr. C3

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL "Susy"/IFord Sierra[-]0----1. gr. N
KL Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta[-]0----1. gr. A
KL Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra[19712/90]0----2. gr. N
KL Luca Cappellari/IBMW M3[-]0----2. gr. A
KL Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]0----3. gr. N
KL Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]0----3. gr. A
KL Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra[00001DA/92]0----4. gr. A
KL Antonio D´Andrea/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]0----4. gr. N
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]0----5. gr. A
KL Carlo Gisonte/I?[-]0----5. gr. N
KL Jozef Studenič/SKVW Golf G 60[-]0----7. gr. A
KL Luca Pacini/IGiPi[-]008:33,300--1. gr. CN
KL Giuseppe Visconti/IOsella PA[-]008:40,810--2. gr. CN
KL Giorgio Francia/IOsella PA16[PA18-01]008:41,050--3. gr. CN
KL Emilio Scola/IOsella PA[-]008:45,020--4. gr. CN
KL Giovanni Loffredo/IBogani[-]009:18,760--5. gr. CN

Seznam přihlášených

Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]C3KL
Nicola Larini/IAlfa Romeo 155 GTA[-]SKL
Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta[-]AKL
Luca Cappellari/IBMW M3[-]AKL
Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]AKL
Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra[00001DA/92]AKL
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]AKL
Jozef Studenič/SKVW Golf G 60[-]AKL
"Susy"/IFord Sierra[-]NKL
Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra[19712/90]NKL
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]NKL
Antonio D´Andrea/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Giovanni Loffredo/IBogani[-]CNKL
Emilio Scola/IOsella PA[-]CNKL
Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]C3KL
Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA9-154/86]orangeC3KL
Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA8[-]C3KL
Enrico Grimaldi/IOsella PA12[-]C3KL
Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9/90[PA9-125/84]C3KL
Piero Nappi/IOsella PA9/90[-]C3KL
Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES902]C3KL
Carlo Scola/IOsella PA8[-]C3KL
Luca Pacini/IGiPi[-]CNKL
Giuseppe Visconti/IOsella PA[-]CNKL
Giorgio Francia/IOsella PA16[PA18-01]CNKL
Carlo Gisonte/I?[-]NKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz